Book Blitz

The Acadian Secret by Tammy Lowe

The Acadian Secret
Tammy Lowe
(The Acadian Secret, #1)
Published by: The Wild Rose Press
Publication date: August 10th 2022
Genres: Action, Adventure, Time-Travel, Young Adult

Nova Scotia has kept an incredible secret for centuries. In 1795, sixteen-year-old John Smith, convinced he’s found buried treasure, digs down into a mysterious pit on a small island.

In present day Nova Scotia, twelve-year-old Elisabeth London knows there’s no such thing as magic, but when she finds herself in 17th century Scotland, she no longer knows what to think. While under the guardianship of a kind-hearted Highlander, Elisabeth discovers his ancestral home holds a mystery of its own.

As John continues to dig the strange pit, he inadvertently begins the longest running, most expensive, and deadliest treasure hunt in history. Now, Elisabeth London and John Smith each try to unravel the secrets consuming them, unaware that a tormented young man holds the string weaving all of their lives together.

For Elisabeth, the adventure is just beginning. Unless her parents discover she’s time-travelling. Then…she is so grounded.

Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes & Noble / Kobo

EXCERPT:

As the evening sun wandered behind the mountains, it cast an emerald glow across a glen. The valley was dotted with boulders, rocks, and drifts of bright yellow flowering bushes that blanketed the rolling hills, perfuming the air with a coconut scent. A small river twisted its way toward a distant forest. Overhead, a hawk screeched while soaring across an endless blue sky, declaring its vast territory to other hawks.

A dog yelped, over and over and over again.

Awakened by the barking, Elisabeth’s eyes narrowed in confusion. Her chest tightened as she sat up. “What the—?”

A huge, hairy boar, with razor-sharp tusks, lunged into the nearby brambles.

With a gasp, Elisabeth scrambled behind a large rock. Her breath hitched as her mind raced to make sense of the surrounding scenery.

That’s when a hunter, with a short beard and wild black hair that gave him a crazed look, came galloping over the crest of a hill on horseback. “Good boy, Talbot,” he yelled when the dog lunged into the brambles after the wild pig. The angry grunts of the boar filtered through the thick shrub.

Elisabeth leaped back, ducking low to hide behind the boulder. One hand pressed tight across her mouth.

The clip-clop stomping of the horse’s hooves sounded closer. Then, the hunter’s voice rose in pitch as his piercing blue-green eyes stared down at her, crouched in the heather. “What the devil…?”

A cold chill ran up her spine when he dismounted. His head cocked slightly to the side, and she realized his hearing focused on the dog and the boar as he drew closer.

Bending to peer at her, the hunter scratched his cheek. “You all right, lass?”

Elisabeth’s muscles tightened and she drew her head back sharply. “Yep. Fine.”

“Then…what are ye doing out here?” he asked in an uncertain tone while helping her to her feet. “Dressed in naught but…that?”

Elisabeth’s mouth opened, but nothing came out.

“Well, you’re lucky I found you before—” The silence in the valley now broken, Talbot howled, the boar squealed, and Elisabeth backed away with quick, jerky steps.

“Dinnae move, lass,” he ordered in a steady, low-pitched voice while reaching for his dagger.

Elisabeth gasped for air, watching the enraged boar desert its hiding spot in the brambles and charge toward the dog, its lethal tusks ready to kill.

Talbot seemed well-trained so, instead of turning tail and running, he danced backward, facing the pig, luring it away from his master. With the boar now in pursuit of the dog, the hunter ran at the beast as if he were a wild animal himself. Jumping on the boar from behind, he grabbed its ear, yanked its head up, and slashed its throat.

Elisabeth’s heart pounded, and she gripped the sides of her head.

The hunter jumped off the boar as it fell limp at his feet and cleaned the blade on the carcass before putting it away. He then walked toward Elisabeth, his bloody hands held in front of him.

“You’ve got a knife.” Elisabeth whimpered as her gaze darted from the enormous man dressed in a skirt to the ragtag group of hunters who came cantering over the crest of the hill.

“Aye, and a sword.” He smirked while pointing at it. “I’m not going to harm you, though. I’m hunting.”

“Hunting what? Little girls?” Not waiting for an answer, she bolted, heading for the distant forest.

The hunter took a step back and chuckled as Elisabeth made her great escape in slow motion, hindered terribly by bare feet.

“You’re completely mad!” he shouted while mounting his horse, motioning to the arriving men to deal with the boar carcass.

The black warhorse was as large and intimidating as the hunter and the animal’s powerful legs kicked up tall grass and thistles as it galloped along. The sound of its hooves seemed amplified as it neared Elisabeth.

Without needing to slow his horse, he reached down, scooped Elisabeth into his arms, and placed her in the saddle in front of him. She let out a sharp scream.

“There. Now be a good lass. I promise I’m not going to hurt you. You’re on my land so I know you’re not from these parts. I cannot leave you alone out here. It’s not safe and will soon be dark.”

A wave of coldness caused Elisabeth to tremble. She had no idea where she was and no recollection of arriving. When the hunter wrapped her in his plaid and nudged his horse on, Elisabeth’s shoulders tightened. She remained silent, bringing a shaky hand to her forehead while trying to figure out what the heck was going on. This definitely wasn’t Mahone Bay anymore.

Author Bio:

An adventurer at heart, Tammy has explored ruins in Rome, Pompeii, and Istanbul (Constantinople) with historians and archaeologists.

She’s slept in the tower of a 15th century castle in Scotland, climbed down the cramped tunnels of Egyptian pyramids, scaled the Sydney Harbour Bridge, sailed on a tiny raft down the Yulong River in rural China, dined at a Bedouin camp in the Arabian Desert, and escaped from head-hunters in the South Pacific.

I suppose one could say her own childhood wish of time traveling adventures came true…in a roundabout way.

Website / Goodreads / Instagram / Pinterest


GIVEAWAY!
a Rafflecopter giveaway
https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

Hosted by:
XBTBanner1

Book Blitz

Euphoric Wonderland

 

An Eclectic Collection of Psychedelic Poetry to Stimulate the Senses and Open the Mind


Poetry

Date Published: 03-21-2022

Publisher: Trippy-Ass Books


photo add-to-goodreads-button_zpsc7b3c634.png

 

Open your heart to a compilation of musical poetry and surreal expression drawn from madness and mania.

Artfully weaving a rhythmic tapestry of touching poetry that flows like music, this deeply personal memoir invites readers on a fascinating deep dive into the author’s raw and heartfelt world of living rhythms and authentic feelings. As a deft amalgamation of spoken word, truth to power, clever wordplay, and thoughtful reflections, Euphoric Wonderland illuminates a mad spark of creativity as it draws uplifting inspiration from even the darkest of times.

Stimulate your imagination and open your mind to a psychedelic and enigmatic assemblage that ranges from tributes to The Beatles, Pink Floyd, head-banging heavy metal, to vinyl records, slam-poetry, superheroes, mind-altering possibilities, and the Jekyll and Hyde living inside each of us. Euphoric Wonderland blossoms out of madness, grappling with psychological issues through humorous and uplifting vibes.

Shining like a beacon for curious minds, this eclectic collection offers a moment of reprieve for those who want to forget about their mental health-related challenges, gifting you with light, laughter, and inspiring you with a message of hope. Euphoric Wonderland carries you down a rabbit hole of unusual and trippy experiences that gives you a newfound perspective on love, pain, life, and the joys – and struggles – of existence.


*Now in Full-Color with art by Matthew Revert*

 


About the Author

Euphoric Wonderland is Ryan Becker’s seminal literary work which was largely inspired by the relationship he has with his parents, both of whom are poets in their own rights and words. His father is a self-taught classical pianist, as well as an avid Shakespeare fan and aficionado. Those two elements of the fine arts were instilled in Ryan at an early age and were quickly absorbed through his father’s reading to him about famous musicians and writers.

As an avid collector of vinyl records, upon hearing the music of The Beatles for the first time, specifically their Abbey Road album, Ryan knew his destiny was to write. “Every step of this life’s journey is a learning experience,” proclaims Mr. Becker. He further adds, “The Beatles taught me how not to have hate in my heart, why we must help people in need, and to never hesitate to openly express my feelings in any situation.”

Ryan credits his even-tempered, soft-spoken mother for his development as a human being. He tries to emulate her cool-under-pressure manner as well as her kind and empathetic heart, which she shares with anyone in need. It is those characteristics he’s inherited that allow him to express himself through his writing.

Ryan’s childhood carried with it some undeniably emotional bumps and bruises, explaining “Everyone has struggles, and many have their inner demons. The only way for me to exorcize them is by taking them out of my brain and putting them down on paper.”

Writing can be a wonderful escape from reality as well as a fantastic way of feeling comfort within one’s true reality.

Watching reruns of Smallville on repeat, Ryan asserts that the character of Clark Kent, portrayed by Tom Welling, has taught him a few things about growing up. For example, it helped him learn how to speak and interact better with others—trust in people who treat him right and never disregard someone who has his best interests at heart.

It is why he proclaims, “Don’t ever let anyone take a torch to your dreams. Use that fire to motivate you to achieve your greatness, no matter in which arena you might be endeavoring!”

 

Contact Links

Website

Goodreads

 

Purchase Links

Amazon

BookBaby

 

 

  a Rafflecopter giveaway https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

RABT Book Tours & PR
Release Blitz

Hate Me Not by Claire Raye



Hate Me Not by Claire Raye is now live!



Hate Me Not is book two of Alex and Delaney's duet and book two in the Badger Creek Duet Series. A two-part, angst-filled, enemies to lovers, forced proximity love story. Hate Me must be read before Hate Me Not in order to enjoy the full story.

After surviving an avalanche, Delaney Hayes thought the worst of it was over. Battered and bloody, she finds herself in the middle of nowhere. Terrified for her life, she has no idea that the one person she can't stand will be the one to save her.

And then there's Alex Cunningham. Clinging to Delaney as the avalanche struck, he's determined to keep her safe even if it means surviving in the remote wilderness. His first and only thought is to find shelter even if the thought of being trapped with her is difficult to take.

But as the days turn into weeks, these two enemies must come to terms with their situation, finding comfort in each other when they need it most. 



Download today!
Amazon: http://mybook.to/hmncr
Apple Books: https://apple.co/3ylfZ1W
Nook: https://bit.ly/3OM9tIx
Kobo: https://bit.ly/3algK36

Start the Badger Creek Duet Series today!
https://books2read.com/u/4Ap9de

Add the series to your TBR!
Hate Me: ​​
https://bit.ly/3vhmS3Y
Hate Me Not:https://bit.ly/3w9qYKT












Meet Claire Raye



Claire Raye are a BFF writing duo that love to drink wine, eat cheese and write about strong, sassy women and the men who love them. 
 
Connect with Claire Raye
Website | https://claireraye.com
Goodreads | https://bit.ly/3RcXepN
Amazon | https://amzn.to/3vQj2ha
Facebook | https://bit.ly/3unXfxG
Instagram | https://bit.ly/3bS9KuW
TikTok | https://bit.ly/3IjcgpX
Bookbub | https://bit.ly/3yKVxJk
Newsletter | http://bit.ly/2vbRBmA

Book Tour

Fallen Comrade

Fallen Comrade

Project Morpheus Book 1

by Jillian David

Genre: Romantic Military Suspense

Ex-Green Beret Jake Zimmerman’s Georgia mountain seclusion is shattered when the one woman he should never have left, pregnant Kiera McNeill, shows up on his doorstep. Her life is in danger, thanks to a botched Morpheus Squad mission. If the nature of her baby is discovered, evil forces will stop at nothing to capture Kiera. When Kiera learns of Jake’s top-secret Morpheus Virus running through his veins, she realizes that her protector is the deadlier threat.

Kiera knows the secrets of Fallen Comrades, a billion-dollar “charity” which siphons donations away from wounded veterans and into the pockets of power-hungry CFO Beau Lequire. Now her sadistic ex-boss, Lequire, wants revenge. Her only chance of escape rests in the lethal hands of the man who once rejected her: Jake. All she needs to do is suppress her feelings for Jake long enough to destroy Fallen Comrades, stay alive, and save her baby.

Jillian David lives near the end of the Earth with her nut of a husband and their bossy cats. To escape the sometimes-stressful world of the rural physician, she writes while on call and in her free time. She enjoys taking realistic settings and adding a twist of “what if.” Running or hiking on local trails often promotes plot development.

Website * Facebook * Twitter * Instagram * Bookbub * Amazon * Goodreads


Follow the tour HERE for special content and a giveaway!

$20 Amazon


a Rafflecopter giveaway https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

Blog Tour

Dark Goddess by Kelsey Ketch

Dark Goddess tour banner

This is my post during the blog tour for Dark Goddess by Kelsey Ketch. Dark Goddess is a vampiric retelling of the Eye of Ra.

This blog tour is organized by Lola’s Blog Tours and the tour runs from 7 till 13 August. You can see the tour schedule here.

Dark Godess book cover
Dark Goddess (A Dark Reflections Short Story #1)
By Kelsey Ketch
Genre: Dark Fantasy
Age category: New Adult
Release Date: August 2022

Blurb:
Chaos has descended on Egypt, and the people are revolting against their immortal king. Little do they know the wrath he is about to unleash using his daughter as his weapon.


Links:
Goodreads
Bookbub
Amazon
B&N
Kobo
Smashwords
Google Play
Apple

Other book in the series:
Dark Creation
Dark Creation (A Dark Reflections Short Story #2)
By Kelsey Ketch
Genre: Dark Fantasy
Age category: New Adult
Release Date: 30 April 2021

Blurb:
Long before Charissa began her murderous rampage through history, she was a young woman living in ancient Alexandria.

Oppressed by society and cursed by the color of her hair, Charissa had hardly seen the world beyond the four walls of her home. So, when her husband leaves for extended military duty, she takes the opportunity to tour the city her brother once loved. Little does she know the Fates have other plans in store for her when she runs into an exotic woman in the Rhakotis District. The encounter will change her life forever.


Links:
Goodreads
Bookbub
Amazon
B&N
Kobo
Smashwords
Google Play
Apple

Dark Creation series


Kelsey Ketch author picture
About the Author:
Kelsey Ketch is a young-adult/new-adult author, who works as a Wildlife Biologist and Data Analyst. During her free time, she can often be found working on her latest work in progress. She also enjoys history, mythology, traveling, and reading.

Author Links:
Website
Newsletter
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
Instagram
Goodreads
Amazon
Bookbub

Giveaway
There is a tour wide giveaway for the blog tour of Dark Goddess. The author is giving away a $10 Amazon Gift Card (INT).

For a chance to win, enter the rafflecopter below:
a Rafflecopter giveaway https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js


Dark Goddess square tour banner


Lola's Blog Tours graphic
Blog Tour

Make Me Fall by Riley Nash

MMF Banner

Blog Tour, Excerpt & Giveaway: Make Me Fall By Riley Nash

Make_Me_Fall_Edit_Final

Water, Air, Earth, Fire, Book 2

You can’t fly without falling, so close your eyes and let go.

People ask me if I’m human. If I have feelings. If I’ve ever loved anyone. I’m the lawyer who has never lost a case because I have nothing else to live for.

Until Jonah.

He’s my complete opposite: a reckless boy twelve years younger than me, made of sunshine and wicked smiles, pure and breathtaking.

It all starts with a secret. He wants to find out if he’s bi, and he begs me to teach him because we’ll never see each other again.

Until he shows up on my doorstep with nowhere else to go. I can’t draw lines faster than we blur them. He’s the unstoppable force; I’m the immovable object. When we collide, things get filthy. Complicated. More beautiful than I ever could have imagined.

He’s the only person ever to learn the truth: I’ve always been human. I’ve always had feelings. I’ve been so, so afraid to lose.

Because the moment we find enough trust to jump is the moment we realize our wings might be too broken to fly.

A heartfelt, emotional story of two lonely souls searching for meaning, featuring a bi awakening, grumpy/sunshine opposites attract, an age gap, and a main character with a disability.

The books in this series take place in the same universe and have recurring characters, but each book is a standalone that can be read separately or in any order!

Universal Link

Add to Goodreads

MMF Teaser 2 MMF Teaser 1

Excerpt:

Help. I sit on the rubbery floor of the huge first-class lavatory, fingers shaking as I try to text Elliott. I’m gullible enough to believe whoever told me that using a phone mid-flight takes out the comms and makes the plane crash, but today’s a fucking emergency, so I guess we’re going down. He answers instantly. -What did you do now? -I flirted with the person sitting next to me on the plane. I grimace. -And it worked. -I fail to see the problem. Is she hot? The word she gut-punches me, reminds me that a stranger on a plane knows more about me than my family or my best friend ever will. -Insanely hot. And way, way, way out of my league. -She must not think so. A noise scares the shit out of me, but it’s just a flight attendant banging a cabinet. I’m dizzy and nauseous and almost completely sure I hallucinated the last ten minutes. -Just tell me how to take it back, man. There’s a long enough pause that I start to hyperventilate, watching the three dots bouncing under my text. -Nope. You’ve landed how many girlfriends? Believe in yourself for once, loser. He should take up motivational speaking. -None of those girls were like this. -Is she a seven-foot-tall glamazon with a whip? I cough a panicked laugh. -Closer than you know. I’m not sure if he’s a CEO or a stock broker or what, but that man was like a damn god with that expensive suit, the perfectly sculpted face and stern brows. Apparently a pissed-off bi-curious wet dream that tells you what a sorry piece of trash you are and makes you love it kind of does it for me. –Sounds like it’s too late. Hope you enjoy flogging. -Fuck you. -That’s the spirit. Relief sets in as I stuff my phone in my pocket. He didn’t show up. That’s a good thing. As I open the toilet, I try to figure out how two full-sized guys could even fuck in here, all sweaty and pressed together. Now I’m just a little too aroused to pee. I stand there, staring into the bowl, suffocating on my pounding heart. I jump out of my skin when someone raps sharply on the door, fumbling to do up my fly. “Sorry, I’ll be right out—” When I flip the latch, he strolls in like it’s unoccupied, shutting the door behind him as I back up, trip over my own feet, and land on my ass on the plastic toilet lid. I thought I had taken the measure of him, but in here he feels massive, a foot taller than me and broad-shouldered enough to eclipse the only escape route. His lidded, hazel eyes study me as he brushes a hand through his slicked back blond hair. It doesn’t make me bi to think he’s fucking gorgeous. Anyone would. He waits silently, his stillness like a deep, dark lake in winter and my throat so dry I don’t think I’ll ever speak again. I’m confident that if I want to leave he’ll let me, because it’s glaringly obvious he’s just doing me a favor. He’d rather be balls deep in that John Adams biography than in a smartass kid from Iowa who should be sipping flat ginger ale in the back of coach class. The thing is, I don’t want to leave. Even if this is the worst idea I’ve ever had.
MMF Teaser 3 MMF Teaser 4

Enter the Giveaway:

To celebrate the release of Make Me Fall, Riley is giving away 2 e-copies of the release. Open Internationally!

Enter the Rafflecopter giveaway for your chance to win!

A Rafflecopter Giveaway

Direct Link: http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/cc0f2a57511/?

MMF Teaser 6

profilepic

About the Author:

Riley Nash, based in the rainy PNW, writes M/M romances about boys who fall hard, face the darkness, and never give up on each other.

Fueled by cute dogs, those weird Coke with Coffee drinks, and projecting my personal issues onto handsome men and making them fall in love.

Connect with Riley: Instagram: @rileynashbooks www.rileynashbooks.com Facebook: Riley Nash Books


grr-tours-promo
Book Tour

SHIELDING THE TIMY TARGET GREAT ESCAPES TOUR

Shielding the Tiny Target (Love Inspired Suspense) by Deena Alexander

About Shielding the Tiny Target

Shielding the Tiny Target (Love Inspired Suspense) Inspirational Romantic Suspense Setting – Long Island New York Love Inspired Suspense (July 26, 2022) Mass Market Paperback : 224 pages ISBN-10 : 1335587187 ISBN-13 : 978-1335587183 Digital ASIN : B09N7QBRJR

A little girl in peril…

And a killer in pursuit

Accepting help from Jack Moretta is widow Ava Colburn’s last chance after her late husband’s killers track her down and target her little girl. But after years on the run, it’s hard to trust anyone else with their lives—and even harder to trust Jack with her secrets. Could he be just what this little family needs to put the deadly past behind them?

From Love Inspired Suspense: Courage. Danger. Faith.

About Deena Alexander

Deena grew up in a small town on the south shore of eastern Long Island, where she met and married her high school sweetheart. She recently relocated to Florida with her husband, three kids, son-in-law, and four dogs. Now she enjoys long walks in nature all year long, despite the occasional alligator or snake she sometimes encounters. Deena’s love for writing developed when her youngest son was born and didn’t sleep through the night, and she now works full-time as a writer and a freelance editor.

Author Links Purchase Links TOUR PARTICIPANTS August 1 – Baroness Book Trove – REVIEW August 1 – Brooke Blogs – GUEST POST August 2 – Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book – REVIEW August 3 – Lady Hawkeye – SPOTLIGHT August 3 – Hearts & Scribbles – SPOTLIGHT August 4 – Diane Reviews Books – GUEST POST, INDIVIDUAL GIVEAWAY August 5 – My Journey Back – CHARACTER GUEST POST August 6 – Celticlady’s Reviews – SPOTLIGHT August 7 – I’m All About Books – SPOTLIGHT August 7 – FUONLYKNEW -SPOTLIGHT August 8 – Maureen’s Musings – SPOTLIGHT August 9 – My Reading Journeys – REVIEW August 10 – #BRVL Book Review Virginia Lee Blog – SPOTLIGHT August 10 – Novels Alive – REVIEW – SPOTLIGHT August 10 – Christy’s Cozy Corners – REVIEW, GUEST POST August 11 – Reading Is My SuperPower – REVIEW August 11 – Reading, Writing & Stitch-Metic – SPOTLIGHT*, INDIVIDUAL GIVEAWAY August 12 – Books a Plenty Book Reviews – REVIEW, CHARACTER GUEST POST August 12 – MJB Reviewers – SPOTLIGHT August 13 – Reading Is My SuperPower – REVIEW August 14 – Sapphyria’s Book Reviews – SPOTLIGHT a Rafflecopter giveaway https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js Have you signed up to be a Tour Host? Click Here to Find Details and Sign Up Today!     Additional Banners
Blog Tour

BLOODY FOOL FOR LOVE

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the BLOODY FOOL FOR LOVE by William Ritter Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!

 

About the Book

Title: BLOODY FOOL FOR LOVE: A Spike Novel

Author: William Ritter

Pub. Date: August 2, 2022

Publisher: Disney Publishing Group

Formats: Hardcover, eBook

Pages: 256

Find it: GoodreadsAmazonKindle, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD, Bookshop.org

Bloody Fool for Love from New York Times best-selling author William Ritter marks the beginning of an all-new series that explores prequel stories about fan-favorite Buffy characters. 

A verified villain. A slayer killer. A god among vampires. And most of all? A hopeless romantic…

Spike just wants to enjoy the spoils of his new badass reputation. He’s now a legendary slayer killer, and he’s returning to London—the greatest city in the world. Unfortunately, his new abode is far from ideal (a dank basement), and the rest of his strange little “family” is reeling from the fact that their patriarch, Angellus, abandoned them. Spike’s love, Drusilla, seems especially heartbroken and spends her time lost in her tarot cards and planning their next gruesome family dinner when they all can be reunited. 

Desperate to break Dru out of her melancholy, Spike vows to steal a powerful relic that will help her focus on their dark future together. It’s the perfect plan—that is until a monster named Gunnar, leader of the demon underworld of London, steals the relic first. Forced to form his own ragtag group of underworld denizens, Spike plans an epic heist against a ruthless gang of undead criminals. As he navigates paranormal plots, royal black ops, and breaks for teatime (they may be abominations, but they’re British abominations, thank you very much), Spike soon realizes that his homecoming is about to get bloody. 

This rompy, action-packed novel inspired by one of Buffy’s most infamous bad boys is part Bonnie and Clyde, part Sherlock and Watson, with just a bit more bloodsucking. 

Reviews:
“Ritter introduces several charismatic new side characters and nails the fan favorites’ voices, from Spike’s wisecracks to Dru’s hilariously bizarre musings. The tone―a mashup of funny, dark, and thrilling―fits perfectly with the show…This entertaining story will please Buffy fans and is easily accessible to newcomers who appreciate charming paranormal baddies…A diverting Buffyverse tale.”―Kirkus Reviews

 

PLEASE INSERT YOUR REVIEW OR POST HERE:

 

About William Ritter:

William Ritter is an author of YA and MG fantasy who made his debut in 2014 with the New York Times best-selling Jackaby series. He is also an Oregon educator and a proud father of two.

Website | Twitter | Goodreads | Amazon | BookBub

 






Giveaway Details:

1 winner will receive a finished copy of BLOODY FOOL FOR LOVE, US Only.

Ends September 6th, midnight EST.

a Rafflecopter giveaway https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

Tour Schedule:

Week One:

8/1/2022

Lisa Loves Literature

Review/IG Post

8/2/2022

Lisa-Queen of Random

Excerpt/IG Post

8/3/2022

Kait Plus Books

Excerpt/IG Post

8/4/2022

Fyrekatz Blog

Review

8/5/2022

Ya Books Central

Excerpt/IG Post

8/6/2022

GryffindorBookishNerd

Review/IG Post

Week Two:

8/7/2022

@jacleomik33

IG Review

8/8/2022

A Dream Within A Dream

Review/IG Post

8/9/2022

BookHounds YA

Excerpt/IG Post

8/10/2022

#BRVL Book Review Virginia Lee Blog

Excerpt

8/11/2022

Book & Coffee Addict

Review/IG Post

8/12/2022

hauntedbybooks

Review/IG Post

8/13/2022

My.Bookish.Mind

IG Review/TikTok Post

Week Three:

8/14/2022

@jypsylynn

IG Review

8/15/2022

The Book Nut

Review/IG Post

8/16/2022

Beers Books Boos

Review/IG Post

8/17/2022

@amysbooknook8

IG Review

8/18/2022

Lifestyle of Me

Review

8/19/2022

Two Points of Interest

Review/IG Post

8/20/2022

Wanderingwitchreads

TikTok Review/IG Post

Week Four:

8/21/2022

Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers

Review/IG Post

8/22/2022

pluvioreads

Review/TikTok Post

8/23/2022

The Momma Spot

Review/IG Post

8/24/2022

BookBriefs

Review/IG Post

8/25/2022

A Bookish Dream

Review/IG Post

8/26/2022

PopTheButterfly Reads

Review/IG Post/TikTok Post

8/27/2022

The Bookwyrm’s Den

Review/IG Post

Week Five:

8/28/2022

Confessions of a YA Reader

Review

8/29/2022

The Clever Reader

Review/IG Post

8/30/2022

laura’s bookish corner

Review/IG Post

8/31/2022

onemused

IG Post


Author Spotlight

8/10 August #BRVL AUTHOR SPOTLIGHT – Shadow Unit Box Set




 BRVL AUTHOR SPOTLIGHT Jamie Lynn Miller


Shadow Unit Box Set 1-5

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0B5VSLWXN

Kindle Price $9.99 or Kindle Unlimited 

GAY FANTASY

BOX SET NOW AVAILABLE! Shadow Unit (Books 1-5): An M/M Gay Romantic Suspense series! #GayRomanticSuspense #GayMilitary AMAZON: https://amzn.to/3yLvNML (Available for direct purchase or read with Kindle Unlimited)

Meet Sergeant Connor Finley and Sergeant Shawn Weller – elite covert ops soldiers with Shadow Unit – a joint UK/US anti-terrorism task force. Connor and Shawn’s harrowing missions take them across the globe from London to Kuala Lumpur to India to Pakistan to Bangladesh. Fighting to stem the flow of ever-increasing terror attacks and to protect innocent civilian lives, they battle arms dealers, drug smugglers, biological weapon threats, and a madman hell-bent on revenge, facing death at every turn. Their private lives are fraught with struggles as well, both Connor and Shawn battling personal demons from their past that threaten their future. Amidst a backdrop of guns, bloodshed and violence, Connor and Shawn’s love and dedication for one another never wavers, standing resolutely side by side, drawing strength from each other to continue their never-ending fight. “Jamie Lynn Miller did such an incredible job on the entire SHADOW UNIT series. I was addicted to it from the beginning to the end. I did not want to put any of the books down until I completed them. That is just how amazing they were.” – Gay Book Reviews PRAISE FOR SHADOW UNIT: “BROKEN SOLDIER is an eye-opening story about what members of our government agencies are prepared to go through for the greater good. There are a number of ABC’s I could use to describe Broken Soldier. Anguish, action packed, angst, ass kicking, awesome, brutal, bastards, caring, cocky and cruel. Others include loving, duty bound and humbling.” – Sinfully Gay Romance Book Reviews “I couldn’t put ROGUE SOLDIER down. I was on the edge of my seat as I read. There were twists and turns. It was a ride from start to finish. I love how much research went into the story. You feel like you’re there on the mission as you read.” – Molly Lolly Reviews “The twists and turns had me sitting on the edge of my seat while the sex scenes made me swoon, smiling with a satisfied grin. Sexy men and captivating characters-HUNTED SOLDIER is a must read.” – S.E.X Reviews “At one point reading DYING SOLDIER I had to put the book down. I found myself crying so hard I couldn’t read the words, which is extremely rare for me. I’ve never developed such an emotional attachment to character like I did with Shawn and Connor.” – Jim’s Reading Room AMAZON: https://amzn.to/3yLvNML

(Available for direct purchase or read with Kindle Unlimited)


                                                        Next Up is Bre Rose

Join my readers group, Miller’s Minions, and stay up-to-date on all my books! https://www.facebook.com/groups/1095634237887734


UPCOMING EVENT

Author Banner Showcase Sign Up

August 20th Author Takeover


August 27th Author Takeover


Sign Up September Author Spotlight


Book Blitz with ARC Sept 5th – 12th – RIVERHART: Ben&Avia’s Story By Adira August


Sign Up October Author Spotlight


Sign Up November Author Spotlight


Sign Up December Author Spotlight