Lets give some love to RJ Scott…………

Take a look at some series that RJ Scott has out.


Don’t forget to share the love the author with these wonderful authors, share the word about their books and leave a Review12744544_954896437899398_6876072763924718354_n.jpg


Montana Series

Book 1 – Crooked Tree Ranch

Book 2 – The Rancher’s Son (March 25th)


Sanctuary – a covert and private organization, working outside the law to provide help for those in need.

Book 1 – Guarding Morgan

Book 2 – The Only Easy Day

Book 3 – Face Value

Book 4 – Still Waters

Book 5 – Full Circle

Book 6 – The Journal Of Sanctuary One

Book 7 – Worlds Collide

Book 8 – Accidental Hero

Book 9 – Ghost (Coming 2016)

Book 10 – Coming 2016


Sapphire Cay Series

Book 1 – Follow the Sun

Book 2 -Under the Sun

Book 3 – Chase the Sun

Book 4 – Christmas in the sun

Book 5 – Capture the Sun

Book 6 – Forever in the Sun


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.