Day: April 7, 2016

Bluegrass Seduction by Alice Ward & Jessica Blake

Willful and self-entitled, Auggie Langford has enjoyed privilege all her life. The daughter of a wealthy equine family in Kentucky, her life is ideal. Except for her bitch of a mother. And the man who makes her insides twist. Bent on embarrassing his father, Worthington LaViere, III uses his position as a highly respected psychologist to delve into the secrets…

REVIEW Mystical

☆҉☆‿➹⁀☆҉☆REVIEW☆҉☆‿➹⁀☆҉☆   Title: Mystical (The Mystical Series Book 1) Author: Michael Weekly Heart Rating: ♥♥♥♥ Product Link: http://www.amazon.com/Mystical-Book-1-Michael-Weekly-ebook/dp/B018HB7AQA Page Length: 380      Blurb: When Eliza Rose found out she was a witch, she thought she’d be casting spells… However, it turns out Eliza is on her way to becoming a mystical assassin. But first she has to start college with her…

REVIEW More Than A Feeling

☆҉☆‿➹⁀☆҉☆REVIEW☆҉☆‿➹⁀☆҉☆   Title: More Than a Feeling Author: Sara Robinson Heart Rating: ♥♥♥♥♥ Product Link: http://www.amazon.com/More-Than-Feeling-Heart-Rockies-ebook/dp/B0112T4YP4 Blurb: “Charming, witty, and fun. There’s no better read. I enjoyed every word!” — Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author on No Better Man STOP RUNNING . . .AND START FALLING For Ruby James the Walker Mountain Ranch is her safe haven.…

More Than A Feeling

MORE THAN A FEELING by Sara Richardson is out NOW! (Heart of the Rockies, #3) Amazon: http://amzn.to/20N6j8H B&N: http://bit.ly/1Q0MAjZ iBooks: http://apple.co/1QjfK8m GooglePlay: http://bit.ly/1TJW4Qk Kobo: http://bit.ly/1KwcQAw BAM: http://bit.ly/1nTrlVi About MORE THAN A FEELING: STOP RUNNING . . .AND START FALLING For Ruby James the Walker Mountain Ranch is her safe haven. Here in Aspen, Colorado, she can finally build a quiet…

Kaithlin Shepherd’s tour for Perception.

Alpha Heat Is Your Perfect Treat – 50% Off Title:  Perception Author:  Kaithlin Shepherd Release Date:  March 25, 2016 Genre: Romantic Suspense Series:  Brass Series, Book 2 Cover Designer:  Claire Smith  Publisher:  Hot Tree Publishing One look at Annabelle Stevens and no one would ever know she’s a top Assistant US Attorney. When a new boss assigns her to an elite DEA-led task force, she’s…

Never Tear Us Apart

Never Tear Us Apart by Monica Murphy 99c SALE!!! For a limited time We would be so appreciative if you could please share on social media. ☆☆☆☆ INTENSE AND ABSOLUTELY MIND-BLOWING! ☆☆☆☆ 99c SALE!!!!! Never Tear Us Apart by Monica Murphy US: http://amzn.to/1TE2iSD Perfect for readers of Colleen Hoover, Jay Crownover, and K. A. Tucker, the first novel in this…

REVIEW Unjustified Demands

☆҉☆‿➹⁀☆҉☆REVIEW☆҉☆‿➹⁀☆҉☆   Title: Unjustified Demands Author: Baylee Rose Product Link: http://www.amazon.com/Unjustified-Demands-Filthy-Florida-Alphas-ebook/dp/B01DWF3ZHE Page Length: 224 Blurb: I’ve claimed her. She’s mine and I’m not letting her go. ROMAN I own this town. People don’t tell me no. If they try, they regret it. I live my life to please no one, but myself. One look at Ana and I wanted to…