Day: April 19, 2016

#FREE Left My Heart in Sin City

  Left My Heart in Sin City By Trinty Blacio ****New Release and a free story**** All Romance Ebooks: https://www.allromanceebooks.com/product-leftmyheartinsinci… Riverdale Av e Books: http://riverdaleavebooks.com/…/52…/left-my-heart-in-sin-city Bookstrand: http://www.bookstrand.com/left-my-heart-in-sin-city Smashwords: http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/630148  

Release Blitz for Never Sweeter by Charlotte Stein

Title: Never Sweeter Author: Charlotte Stein Series: Dark Obsession #2  Publisher: Loveswept Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: April 19, 2016 Blurb Second chances are sweeter than ever in Charlotte Stein’s steamy Dark Obsession series—perfect for fans of Katy Evans—as a self-reliant college girl falls for a reformed bully who’s desperate to make up for lost time. Letty Carmichael can’t believe…

Release Blitz for Worth It All by Claudia Connor

Title: Worth It All Series: The McKinney Brothers #3 Author: Claudia Connor Publisher: Loveswept Genre: Contemporary Romance  Release Date: April 19, 2016 Blurb “Read Claudia Connor for a consistently raw and emotional love story,” recommends Carly Phillips. Now the swoon-worthy McKinney Brothers series from this bestselling author continues as JT, the youngest of the trio, discovers that only love can…

Jenny Siegel Love’s Riff Release Day Blitz

Title:   Love’s Riff (Rebellious Youth Book #1) Author:   Jenny Siegel Genre:   Contemporary Romance Release Date:   April 19, 2016 ~ Synopsis ~ Most girls deal with a bad break-up with a pamper session and a shopping trip. Not nineteen-year old Taylor Devlin. With her confidence at an all time low, she immerses herself in music. It isn’t just something she’s good…

Inside the Office

☆••*´¨`*•.☆••NOW LIVE ☆••*´¨`*•.☆•• Inside the Office @FLJacob “Is she worth my job, worth the risk, when office policy is against us?” ‪#NewRelease http://amzn.to/1SY0Gki US: http://amzn.to/1SY0Gki UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B01DRFWAU2 CA: http://www.amazon.ca/dp/B01DRFWAU2 BLOG TOUR SIGN UP: – http://bit.ly/1VKxlfo I’m Liam Scott. I had everything. A good job, the perfect house, my dream girl that I was going to marry. I needed her to be mine, but fate had other…

Safe in His Heart

Safe in His Heart, by Renae Kaye Safe #2 Published by Dreamspinner Press Released 2 May 2016 270 Pages Available in eBook and paperback formats   Blurb Andrew and Paul learned about God and Jesus in different churches and realize their views of spirituality are worlds apart. Andrew was raised Catholic and was told his homosexuality was a sin. For…