MY REVIEW Alien Romance Box Set Alien Battle By Ashley L Hunt

61vcqnsshtl

*•.¸(*•.¸ ♥¸.•*´)¸.•*´

MY REVIEW

🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

TITLE: Alien Romance Box Set Alien Battle

AUTHOR: Ashley L Hunt
SERIES:
GENRE: SciFi
LENGTH: 481 pages
RELEASE DATE:  April 16 2016

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01EEDW2U4

BLURB:

A Sci-Fi (Science Fiction) Alien Romance
**Get This Book FREE With Kindle Unlimited!!**

Introducing The Euthenian Battle Series, – Discover NOW the New Sci-Fi Alien Romance Series By Ashley L. Hunt

Exciting – Romantic – Hot & Steamy!

INCLUDES:


• Awarded To The Alien – Book 1
• Addicted To The Alien – Book 2
• Given To The Alien – Book 3
• Allied With The Alien – Book 4

Kerr, the Alpha male, the Prince of The Euthenian Nebula, is a man with a mission to unite Earth and his planet.
Kataline, a strong and well-educated young woman and the first of the genetically modified females to be awarded to an alien.

She’s not happy with her predetermined fate.

He thinks it will be easy to handle her.

Something changes when they see each other…

But …

Some promises are meant to be broken…

Some others have different plans for the young couple, other than mating…

An uprising stage at The Euthenian Nebula, while the Royal family and their guards are away on Earth!

-“Take her to the holding chamber.”

– “No!”

Is it really Kataline’s fault? Is she just a pawn in all this? What will happen between the Prince and his new Princess?

*A hot and sexy Sci-Fi Alien romance, perfect for fans of A.G. Riddle, Ruby Dixon and Calista Skye *

Note: This book contains some strong language. We felt it was important for the censorship theme of the novel. If such words offend you, you might not enjoy this book. *****************************************************************

The characters have the issue of leaving Earth and going to a foreign planet. We get to see the travel and plot for ones that try to keep them apart.  The book is very enjoyable and they continue the story on from the last book. The intrigue in these books will keep you hook to the end. Recommend this series for any one that like a steamy hot Sci fi books

Published by Book Review Virginia Lee Blog

Mission Statement For nearly four years, Book Review Virginia Lee has been a significant part of the book community. Our goal is to help in sharing the love for all Indie Authors and their books. It’s hard enough for authors to launch their dreams of writing that jewel in literature and it is our hope that we can help you achieve that objective. Are you looking for help with the launch of your new book? We can help you to promote your book through the provision of a variety of professional services including but not limited to, Author Spotlight, Sunday Shout out, Monthly Takeover events (Takeover Group) and Banner competitions. If you would like to receive more information about being showcase on our blog or for Sharing your book. Please contact by email ilpadlts@outlook.com or send us a PM.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: