New Release

Get Over It By Lisa Oliver

Get Over It
Book One – The Gods Made Me Do It (A spin-off from
Cloverleah Pack series)
By Lisa Oliver
The Gods Made Me Do It #1
(Spin off series from the Cloverleah Pack. Can be read as a standalone, but readers of the Cloverleah Pack series will recognize some of the secondary characters).
Madison Worthington has worked hard to get to where he is. Thrown out of his pack at a young age, he finds his home in the San Antonio pack, eventually talking himself into a job as Damien’s PA. He doesn’t get the respect he’d hoped for, but he holds his head high as he works behind the scenes keeping Damien’s club and pack running smoothly. At night he dreams of a mate who will hold him in strong arms and love him just the way he is. Unfortunately, the Fates appear to have other plans.
Sebastian D’Eath, son of Thanatos the Angel of Death, has always known that the Fates would throw a mate in his path. He just didn’t realize he had to dive into flood waters to stop the man from drowning. But no matter how cute his mate might look as a drowned rat, Sebastian has his arguments ready. He doesn’t want a mate; won’t take a mate and no one can make him. However, he soon finds out the Fates have other plans for him, too.
Angry words lead to Madison being captured by a wolf with a sick mind. Salvation comes from an unlikely quarter, but Madison returns to the pack with a change of heart. He has some scores to settle and Sebastian is first in the firing line. Hellhounds, dinners and a red convertible – will Sebastian ever get the man he claimed he didn’t want?
Other Books By Lisa Oliver
Cloverleah Pack
Book 1 – The Reluctant Wolf – Kane and Shawn
Book 2 – The Runaway Cat – Griff and Diablo
Book 3 – When No Doesn’t Cut It – Damien and Scott
Book 3.5 – Never Go Back – Scott and Damien’s Trip
and a free
story about Malacai and Elijah
Book 4 – Calming the Enforcer – Troy and Anton
Book 5 – Getting Close to the Omega – Dean and Matt
Book 6 – Fae for All – Jax, Aelfric and Fafnir (M/M
Book 7 – Watching Out for Fangs –Josh and Vadim
Book 8 – Tangling with Bears – Tobias, Luke and Kur
t (M/M/M)
Book 9 – Angel in Black Leather – Adair and Vassago
Book 9.5 – Scenes from Cloverleah – four short stor
ies featuring
the men we’ve come to love
Book 10 – On The Brink – Teilo, Raff and Nereus (M/
Book 11 – (as yet untitled) – Marius and (shush, it
’s a secret)
(Coming April 2017)
The God’s Made Me Do It
(Cloverleah spin off series)
Get Over It – Madison and Sebastian’s story (you ju
st read it)
Bound and Bonded Series
Book One – Don’t Touch – Levi and Steel
Book Two – Topping the Dom – Pearson and Dante
Book Three – Total Submission – Kyle and Teric
Book Four – Fighting Fangs – Ace and Devin
Book Five – No Mate of Mine – Roger and Cam
Book Six – Undesirable Mate – Phillip and Kellen
Stockton Wolves Series
Book One – Get off My Case – Shane and Dimitri
Book Two – Copping a Lot of Sin – Ben, Sin and Gabr
iel (M/M/M)
Book Three – Mace’s Awakening – Mace and Roan
Book Four – Don’t Bite – Trent and Alexi
Book Five – (as yet untitled) – Captain Reynolds an
d Nico
(Coming March 2017)
Alpha and Omega Series
Book One – The Biker’s Omega – Marly and Trent
Book Two – Dance Around the Cop – Zander and Terry
Book 2.5 – Change of Plans – Q and Sully – short st
ory, (Coming
Book Three – The Artist and His Alpha – Caden and S
Book Four – Harder in Heels – Ronan and Asaph
The Portrain Pack and Coven
The Power of the Bite – Dax and Zane
The Fangs Between Us – Broz and Van – a Portrain Co
ven and
Pack Prequel (coming soon).
Balance – Angels and Demons
The Viper’s Heart – Raziel and Botis
Passion Punched King – Anael and Zagan – coming Mar
ch 2017
Shifter’s Uprising Series – in conjunction with Tho
mas J.
Book One – Uncaged – Carlin and Lucas
Book Two – Fly Free (Coming soon)
And under my Pen Name, Lee Oliver
Northern States Pack
Book One – Ranger’s End Game – Ranger and Aiden
Book Two – Cam’s Promise (late March 2017)
About the Author
Lisa Oliver had been writing non-fiction books for
years when
visions of half dressed, buff men started invading
her dreams.
Unable to resist the lure of her stories, Lisa deci
ded to switch to
fiction books, and now stories about her men clamor
to get out
from under her fingertips.
When Lisa is not writing, she is usually reading wi
th a cup of tea
always at hand. Her grown children and grandchildre
sometimes try and pry her away from the computer an
d have
found that the best way to do it, is to promise her
Lisa will do anything for chocolate.
Lisa loves to hear from her readers and other write
rs. You can
), catch up on what’s
happening at her blog (
) or
email her directly at
Lisa also writes similar, shorter books under the p
en name Lee