Release Blitz

BECAUSE OF YOU by Renee D. Pellegrino

A Debut Contemporary Romance Novel by Renee D Pellegrino

One dart.  Two fates come together. Both wounded by their pasts.

When Daniele Galluccio moves to Lexington, Kentucky, she has a need to start over. She meets Sam Thompson, Attorney at Law, who returned to the home of his youth after his father died. But Robert Reynolds’ conspiracy to hide a secret forces Danielle to leave Kentucky. Yet fate has other plans. Three years later, they come face to face. It was when Sam looked into his own eyes, in the form of a little girl forcing Danielle to return. With the help of friend Callie Prescott, they come together to serve Robert a heaping dose of karma.

About the Book

Because of You
by Renee D Pellegrino

n/a; standalone

Adult Contemporary Romance


Publication Date
December 7, 2016

df2b8-goodreads-button amazon-button

Because Of You Book Trailer

About Renee Pellegrino

Renee Danielle Pellegrino was born Altoona, Pennsylvania in 1974, and is of Italian descent. Her la nonna (grandmother) told stories of coming to America on a banana boat, and how their windows in the kitchen of the home in Italy viewed the Swiss Alps. Family was always important to her Nunny, who instilled the desire for large family gatherings during the major and minor holidays. During her childhood, experiencing these family dinners, her Uncle Terry inspired her to become a writer. Uncle Terry challenged Renee to become an avid reader by introducing her to the writings of author, Stephen King. They encouraged her to become a writer. Uncle Terry, could often be heard, “Write your stories down, little one.”

Author Links

website facebook goodreads Amazon icon  

This promotion is brought to you by Pure Textuality PR.

  PTPR New Logo - Email 2  

#FREE, Sale Blitz, Uncategorized

Impressions of You


***FREE BOOK LAST DAY*** (please share if you wouldn’t mind to help get the word out.
By Christopher Harlan

LAST DAY- Impressions of You (book 1) is free to one-click. Book 2 in the series will be out in a few weeks – cover models are Lance Jones (book 1) and BT Urrela (book 2) -Anyone who downloads and leaves an honest review will also be entered into a drawing for a signed copy of both books once book 2 is out in a few weeks. IOY has 29 reviews at 5/5 stars on Amazon, and can be found here:

And book 2, Impressions of Me, will be released on April 18th- cover featuring BT Urrela – Pre-order your copy here:


Playing With Fate (Admirals Hockey Book 1)


Playing With Fate (Admirals Hockey Book 1)

#MMRomance #Kindleunlimited


Author Takeover

May Takeover


May Author Takeover
May 14
Book review Virginia Lee Blog Author Takeover Party
Sign Up Form
Show Some Love for M/M Books Blog May Author Takeover Party
Sign Up Form
Show Some Love for M/M Books Event List
Release Boost, Uncategorized

Jesse Lorenzo’s Past Forgiven

Past Forgiven
Marked Series; Book 3
Published: March 1, 2017
Published by: Jesse Lorenzo

One phone call…

And suddenly that fresh start Susan Scott wanted is threatened, needing help she turns to the only person she trusts.

Detective Dominick Antonelli swore he’d always keep her safe, and that’s exactly what he intends to do. But living in tight quarters leaves him battling against his desire for her and his promise to protect the woman he’s falling in love with. Tensions mount as their attraction for one another builds, leaving them both unaware of the danger stalking their every move.

Dalton will stop at nothing in his quest to seek out his betrayer. He watches her carefully, biding his time for the perfect opportunity to strike.

Dive into the conclusion to the Marked Series, where Dalton’s reign of terror continues.

Will this evil man get the last laugh?

Or will he be defeated once and for all?

Purchase Link:

Past Forgiven Teasers (3).png Past Forgiven Teasers (4).png

::Other Books in the Series::

Purchase Links:
AmazonB&N iBooksKobo

Purchase Links:
Amazon iBookB&N –  Kobo

About the Author:

Jesse Lorenzo (formerly Lady J) is a romantic suspense writer and author of The Marked Series. Her debut novel, Forever Marked, released in August of 2015 and the rest is history.

She was born and raised in Central New York. This is where she met, fell in love with, and married her husband, in what can only be described as a whirlwind romance. Together, with nothing but the clothes on their backs, they forged an adventure across the country to sunny Arizona.

Now, Jesse spends her days raising her three beautiful daughters, and two fur babies… Her nights belong to writing and the creation of exciting new worlds.

Self proclaimed coffee connoisseur, lover of all book genres, camping, shooting, and all things outdoorsy.

J Lorenzo logo.jpg
Promo, Uncategorized

Love & Chaos: Books 1-3


Love & Chaos: Books 1-3

Now Available

Left Behind


Available for $3.99 or FREE on Kindle Unlimited.

Left Behind
Finding My Forever Book 3


My god, if I have to watch one more happy couple get together, I’m going to lose it completely and probably rip out all of my awesomely pink hair. My older brother is now married and has a family, my best friend is in a committed relationship, and the man I’ve wanted to be with for the last two years just can’t give me what I want… what I know I deserve… I need to do something, go somewhere else and clear my head.

So, when I get invited to a photographer’s convention in Florida, I jump at the chance. Now I can get away from all the coupled happiness around me and surround myself with… all the photographers from back home.

Well, crap.

Why didn’t I realize that I already knew half the people here? How did I not know that Andrew—the head of the jerk brigade—would be here too? Ugh. Well, at least I can hang out at the beach, right?

***Left Behind is the third book in the Finding My Forever series, but is a standalone novel. Each book in the series will feature a different couple, but the couples will show up throughout the series. It’s a 114,000 word contemporary romance between two men with explicit language and graphic sex intended for Adults Only.***


#MMRomance #Kindleunlimited

Cover Reveal

Prey (The Irish Mob Chronicles Book 1) by Kaye Blue

AP new - buy the book.jpg

Coming April 20th


AP new - synopsis.jpg

One look, and I know I’ll have her. One taste, and I’m insatiable. One wrong move, and I’ll lose her forever.

I’ve never met a woman who was worth the time and hassle of a relationship. I’ve got my hands full leading the family.

Nya, though … she’s not just a pretty face and smokin’ body. She’s a woman who knows exactly what she wants and isn’t afraid to take it. After one night with her, I need more.

But the next morning, someone tries to kill me. At first I wonder if she set me up, know that I’m so gone for her it might have worked. But her fear when she finds out who I am, what I do, proves to me that she’s a target too.

And now the ones who want me dead are about to learn just how far I’ll go to protect what’s mine.
AP  new -about the author.jpg

Kaye writes hot, gritty, suspenseful romance featuring alpha males and the women who love them.
Author Links


Author Spotlight

Author Spotlight Contest


💕🔥💕🔥💕🔥Author Spotlight Contest💕🔥💕🔥💕🔥.
Please enter on the pin post of the page only
Show some love for M/M Books Group:
Show Some Love for M/M Books Event List