Promo, Uncategorized

Finding Hope


☆.•°☆.•°*°•.☆ FINDING SERIES ☆.•°*°•.☆°•.☆

Finding Hope (Finding Series, Book 5) by Sloane Kennedy

Available through Kindle Unlimited

Buy links ~

At 19, Beck Barretti is living two lives. To his family, he’s a young man trying to find his way after years of battling a mental illness that nearly cost him everything. But to the rest of the world he’s just another privileged kid with problems. The truth doesn’t even lie somewhere in between because Beck’s entire life is actually about keeping secrets.

From the people he loves.

From the ones he doesn’t.

From himself.

Spending a summer in Dare, Montana with family friends isn’t about starting fresh – it’s about escaping the crippling darkness that threatens to consume him.

Until one encounter that was supposed to mean nothing ends up changing everything…

Quinn Donovan had the life he’d always dreamed of until a brutal act of violence ripped it all away. Even though he’s found a new future working at the CB Bar Ranch in Dare, Montana, he’s not interested in trying to get back what he once had. All he wants is a quiet life that includes a job that’s worth getting up for each morning and hanging out with his best friend, a black and white Paint stallion named Koda.

But nothing prepares him for the strange twist of fate that brings not one, but two men into his life…

Brody Wilder is done hiding in the closet. As the son of a political scion, he’s spent his entire life hiding the truth about who he is just so he could inherit a legacy he never wanted. But those days are behind him and he’s starting a new life in rural Montana where he’s saving lives as a paramedic and building a successful construction business that would surely horrify his old-money, society-loving family.

After years of denying himself, he’s taking advantage of his newfound freedom by indulging in random, meaningless sexual encounters that are about pleasure, not emotion.

So no one is more surprised than him when one night in the back room of a sordid gay club leads to something more…

Can three men who came together by chance find the hope they need to build a future with each other, or will they end up letting their fears tear them apart?

Trigger Warning: This book contains multiple triggers. To review what they are, please take a look at the sample or use the “Look Inside” feature and scroll to right before the table of contents. Reviewing the triggers may cause spoilers.

***This book is part of a series but can be read as a standalone…no cliffhangers. However, there will be additional enjoyment if the series is read in order:

Book 1 – Finding Home (M/M/M)
Book 2 – Finding Trust (M/M)
Book 3 – Finding Peace (M/M)
Book 4 – Finding Forgiveness (M/M)
Book 5 – Finding Hope (M/M/M)

Many of my series cross over one another. One of the MC’s from Finding Hope was briefly introduced in books from my other series so if you want to check them out, this is the recommended reading order:

1 – Logan’s Need (Escort Series #3) (M/M)
2 – Finding Home (Finding Series, #1) (M/M/M)
3 – Finding Trust (Finding Series, #2) (M/M)
4 – Finding Peace (Finding Series, #3) (M/M)
5 – Finding Forgiveness (Finding Series, #4) (M/M)
6 – Redeeming Rafe (Barretti Security Series #2) (M/M)
7 – Saving Ren (Barretti Security Series #3) (M/M/M)
8 – Freeing Zane (Barretti Security Series #4) (M/M)
9 – Absolution (The Protectors #1) (M/M/M)
10 – Salvation (The Protectors #2) (M/M)
11 – Retribution (The Protectors #3) (M/M)
12 – Forsaken (The Protectors #4) (M/M)
13 – Vengeance (The Protectors #5) (M/M/M)
14 – A Protectors Family Christmas (The Protectors #5.5)
15 – Atonement (The Protectors #6) (M/M)
16 – Finding Hope (Finding Series #5) (M/M/M)

#MMRomance #kindleunlimited