Day: April 26, 2017

ENEMIES LIKE YOU by Annika Martin & Joanna Chambers!

Check out this AMAZING cover of Enemies Like You by Annika Martin & Joanna Chambers & DOWNLOAD the prologue, Enemies With Benefits FOR FREE! Preorder Enemies Like You NOW! Amazon → http://amzn.to/2pe78Lj iBooks → http://apple.co/2os2BYF Nook → http://bit.ly/2q0UgZg Kobo → http://bit.ly/2phpMEd Google → http://bit.ly/2p12Fx1 They’re dangerous men. Absolute enemies. And totally hot for each other. Will has never met anyone…

Stepbrother Anonymous

#PiercingsInAllTheRightPlaces #DirtyTalker #AlphaMale #FilthySweet #99cents   Amazon : http://hyperurl.co/vvex2n   Excerpt     “Oh, I see what’s going on here.” He patted my ass cheek. “You’re only spontaneous with a little Scotch in your system.” He winked. “What?” I narrowed my eyes. “No, I’m just cautious.” “Boring.” He arched an eyebrow. “I prefer to think before I act.” “Predictable.” My…

Devastate by Marley Valentine

Title: Devastate  Author: Marley Valentine Genre: Contemporary Romance Standalone Release Date: May 25, 2017 Cover Designer: PopKitty They always say to expect the unexpected. Little did I know the unexpected also meant the unthinkable.  No longer a wife or a mother, what was once a full and meaningful life was now obliterated; leaving me with nothing but darkness in its…

Time for Love Author: Laura N. Andrews

Title: Time for Love Author: Laura N. Andrews Series: Timeless Love, Book 2 Release Date: May 20, 2017 Publisher: Hot Tree Publishing Cover Designer: Claire Smith Preorder now for half price! Amazon: http://amzn.to/2otPOFe All other links: books2read.com/time-for-love Endearing and shy, Nicholas Edwards prefers to stay in most nights. On one of his rare evenings out, he meets confident businessman Caleb Roimata. Although…

Magic Reborn by Carly Hansen

Title: Magic Reborn Series: The Peacesmith Series #1 Author: Carly Hansen Genre: New Adult Urban Fantasy Release Date: April 28, 2017 On the run and disguised as a boy, Fenix Graystone finds sanctuary when a witch opens her home, arms her with charmed knives, and transforms her into a fearsome fighter. But when an enigmatic vampire overlord arrives seeking help to…

Storm: Phantom Islanders

Storm: Phantom Islanders   Author: Ednah Walters, USA Today Bestseller   Blurb:   Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas… Sassy heroine, a legend and a people in peril…     Pirates no longer roam the seas. Phantom Islands don’t exist.   Nanny to a wealthy family, eighteen-year old Alexandria “Lexi” Greendale sends most of what she earns home to…

Forever My Love by Toby Aden

Forever My Love by Toby Aden The Melrose Coven 3 http://www.bookstrand.com/book/forever-my-love Alistair Costanova never thought he’d have a second chance at love—until Sam Hayes blows into town and turns his world upside down. Shock sends him running away from the man wearing the face of his dead lover from several centuries ago, but circumstances and attraction keep drawing them closer.…