Day: June 16, 2017

STEALING FIRST

COVER REVEAL STEALING FIRST A Bad Boy Billionaire Novel By WESTON PARKER RELEASE DATE: June 27th on #KU   SYNOPSIS: She’s saving herself for marriage.   Not if I have anything to do with it!   I steal bases for a living.  Now watch me steal her v-card.   I’ll take it all, over and over, and she’ll beg me…

Sapphire by J A Low

Title: Sapphire Series: Bratva Jewels #1 Author: J A Low Publisher: Hachette Australia Genre: Romantic Suspense Cover Design: Book Nerd Fan Girl Release Date: July 30, 2017 Blurb An unconventional love is tested to its limits in this completely immersive dark ménage suspense, for fans of JL Perry and Pepper Winters. Mateo is used to being in the spotlight, he…

The Edge of Us by Veronica Larsen

We are SO EXCITED to share the cover for The Edge of Us by Veronica Larsen! A standalone, contemporary romance coming Aug 1st! ★ Readers, get a release #Alert → http://bit.ly/2pXM4HW ★ #Bloggersignups → http://bit.ly/2rsiRXr ★ iBooks #preorder → http://apple.co/2rx3EnW • SYNOPSIS • Eight years ago, Cole Van Buren left me at the altar without a single explanation. My heart’s…

New Beginnings By Megs Pritchard

.•´¸.•*´¨)✯ ¸.•*¨)¸.•´¸.•*´¨)✯ ¸.•*¨)¸.•´¸.•*´¨)✯ ¸.•*¨) ✰✰ New Beginnings By Megs Pritchard ✰✰ Book Two in the Second Chances series Pre-order Now!! Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2sGmCfh Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2tun25a Amazon Ca: http://amzn.to/2szU3ke Amazon Au: http://amzn.to/2tu5B4L Publication Date: June 23, 2017 Ben Parker After the murder of his friend and a failed suicide attempt, Ben is left grief stricken and struggling to cope with…