Cover Reveal

STEALING FIRST

Weston PArker Stealing First.jpg

COVER REVEAL

STEALING FIRST

A Bad Boy Billionaire Novel

By WESTON PARKER

RELEASE DATE: June 27th on #KU

 

SYNOPSIS:

She’s saving herself for marriage.

 

Not if I have anything to do with it!

 

I steal bases for a living.  Now watch me steal her v-card.

 

I’ll take it all, over and over, and she’ll beg me not to stop. You don’t get in the batting cage with me and expect to leave unscathed.

 

The minute Terra Harmon walks back into my life, I’m hard for her.

 

She’s always had that effect on me. She’s sweet, she’s innocent, and she’s my best friend’s little sister. She thinks she’s going to take over our pro-league baseball team.  But she’s going to be so busy trying to keep her virginity intact, she won’t have time to deal with anything else.

 

One mistake, and I’ll slide into first.

 

One little slip up, and I’m going deep.  Balls deep.

 

She wants to save herself for marriage?

 

She’s in the wrong game.

 

#StealingFirst

 

About Author:

I’m a former firefighter/EMS guy who’s picked up the proverbial pen and started writing bad boy romance stories. I co-write with my sister, Ali Parker, as we travel the United States for the next two years.

 

You’re going to find Billionaires, Bad Boys, Mafia and loads of sexiness. Something for everyone, hopefully. I’d love to connect with you. Check out the links below and come find me.

 

Author Links:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WestonParkerAuthor/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/thewestonparker

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/the_weston_parker/?hl=en

Website: http://westonparkerbooks.com/

Have dinner on Ali and Weston:

http://aliparkerbooks.com/a-meal-on-me/

Would you like an Exclusive Monthly Novella? Patreon link https://www.patreon.com/AliParkerAuthor

____________________________________________________________________________

📣Join Weston’s Insiders

Like Bad Boys with strong language and a naughty imagination they’re not afraid to act out anytime, anywhere, all the time?You’ve found your peeps.

http://eepurl.com/cpGam5

 

#Bookreviewvirginialeeblog

Cover Reveal

Sapphire by J A Low

Title: Sapphire
Series: Bratva Jewels #1
Author: J A Low
Publisher: Hachette Australia
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Cover Design: Book Nerd Fan Girl
Release Date: July 30, 2017



Blurb

An unconventional love is tested to its limits in this
completely immersive dark ménage suspense, for fans of JL Perry and Pepper
Winters.
Mateo is used to being in the spotlight, he craves it in
everything he does . . . except when it comes to his love life – that is firmly
in the closet.
Tomas shuns the spotlight, the one he was born into, he
wants nothing to do with it or his high-flying family who now reject him for
his choices in love.
But Tomas’ and Mateo’s carefully constructed lives are
turned inside out when they discover a beautiful, battered woman on their
doorstep. The woman with the sapphire eyes has no memory of who she is or how
she got there. She doesn’t know about the Bratva Jewels – the Russian mafia’s
most desires escorts – or how her story intersects with theirs. Can Tomas and
Mateo help her remember before the men who are after her find her first?
The first standalone book in the BRATVA JEWELS series from
the author of the DIRTY TEXAS books, JA Low.

Pre-order Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Author Bio

JA Low lives in Canberra, Australia. When she’s not writing
steamy scenes, she’s tending to her husband and two sons, and dreaming up the
next epic romance. Jess is the author of the Dirty Texas series and the Bratva
Jewels series.

Author Links
Cover Reveal, Uncategorized

Playing Irish by Brooke Harris

Title: Playing Irish
Author: Brooke Harris
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release: July 1, 2017


Evangeline Andrews is quiet and unassuming, or at least she hopes that’s how people see her. Fleeing her life in New Jersey to hide in Dublin the last thing she needs are her secrets following her across the Atlantic. And what’s the best way to keep a secret? Keep your mouth shut.

Life is one big game for online-gaming genius Julian Harte, and he plays to win every time. Becoming a self-made millionaire before his 30th birthday, Julian’s office is his playground, and he sets the rules. Julian hasn’t lost a round yet and he’s used to getting everything he wants. He wants Evangeline. But she doesn’t want to play.

Meet the Irish Alpha with a rulebook as thick as his accent.

 

USA Today bestselling author Brooke Harris is a self diagnosed romance addict. Realising at the age of seven that being a real person and not a cartoon character may prove a hindrance when applying for a role as a Disney Princess, she decided to create her own stories. As a grown up Brooke tried swapping the heels and tiaras in her stories for sex and revenge and published her first book, in 2014.


Brooke lives in Ireland with her young family. She daydreams about a climate where it doesn’t rain every day, but secretly she loves the green fields and heritage of Ireland. Brooke also writes Psych-thriller under the pseudonym Janelle Harris.

HOSTED BY:

Cover Reveal, Uncategorized

The Edge of Us by Veronica Larsen

19059080_1961041677462678_1696114918189436068_n
We are SO EXCITED to share the cover for The Edge of Us by Veronica Larsen!
A standalone, contemporary romance coming Aug 1st!
Facebook_TEOU_VL_CoverReveal
★ Readers, get a release #Alerthttp://bit.ly/2pXM4HW
Intagram_TEOU_VL_CoverReveal
• SYNOPSIS •
Eight years ago, Cole Van Buren left me at the altar without a single explanation. My heart’s been at a standstill ever since, the anger keeping me from moving on. Keeping me from seeing the man who’s been right in front of me all this time…
Andrew’s been the friend I needed, the one constant through the hardest times of my life. But one night, the lines blur and we’re tipped into something more. Just when I’m ready to explore what we could be…
My ex comes back.
Cole says he didn’t come to get me back, but I should know better. The answers he dangles overhead are the ones I need to finally let go.
Except there’s no such thing as closure, only a past that wants to pull you backward.
18920354_1957863241113855_153813040488894840_n
About the Author:

Veronica Larsen’s romance novels are angst-driven and steamy. They tend to feature strong female leads who keep their male counterparts on their toes. Veronica enjoys building intense chemistry and anticipation while creating believable, down-to-earth romances. She’s an avid reader of all genres, coffee addict, and a Harry Potter fanatic.

Connect with Veronica:

Website: http://www.veronicalarsenbooks.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorveronicalarsen/?fref=ts
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Author_VLarsen
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2dqrQCv
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/8445512.Veronica_Larsen

Cover Reveal, Uncategorized

Crossroads: A Quest For Love.

19113656_1804059989907858_8391822322172611580_n

✿´¯`*•.¸¸✿ Cover reveal ✿´¯`*•.¸¸✿
Here’s the cover for James Lee Hard:
Crossroads: A Quest For Love.
It’ll be available on Amazon next week, June 23rd. Don’t miss it!

Blurb:
Ethan has spent his entire life not wanting to admit that he’s gay. He didn’t feel like he had a choice. His mother has been clear, since he was a child, that she wouldn’t tolerate what she deemed deviant behavior. However, on the very day of his engagement dinner with Rachel, he realizes he can’t pretend any longer. When he tries to call off the wedding, though, Rachel hints that she’s known all along he was gay and threatens to kill him if Ethan does anything that jeopardizes their engagement.
Compelled to start his life anew and be true to himself, Ethan seeks shelter in his grandmother’s house, the only place he’s always felt happy and safe. It’s in this heartening background that he runs into Daniel, the son of the former property’s caretaker. Daniel is a lifelong fantasy of Ethan and someone he hasn’t seen in over thirteen years. Dan has grown into a big, strong man, a man’s man whom Ethan simply can’t resist.
Caught between a hurricane of new emotions and desires, his smothering mother, and Rachel’s threats, Ethan will have to find the strength to battle for his happiness.

#ShowsomeloveforMMBooks

#Preorder

#comingsoon

#MMRomance

#GayRomance

Pre Order, Uncategorized

New Beginnings By Megs Pritchard

41ldyhO0gdL._SY346_

.•´¸.•*´¨)✯ ¸.•*¨)¸.•´¸.•*´¨)✯ ¸.•*¨)¸.•´¸.•*´¨)✯ ¸.•*¨)
✰✰ New Beginnings By Megs Pritchard ✰✰

Book Two in the Second Chances series

Pre-order Now!!

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2sGmCfh
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2tun25a
Amazon Ca: http://amzn.to/2szU3ke
Amazon Au: http://amzn.to/2tu5B4L

Publication Date: June 23, 2017


Ben Parker
After the murder of his friend and a failed suicide attempt, Ben is left grief stricken and struggling to cope with his guilt.
Living with someone he barely knows, he lashes out and eventually leaves unable to accept the positive changes in his life after spending time on the streets.
When he realises that he can’t go back to his old life, Ben returns to the new home he’s been provided, hoping Geoff will let him return.
Accepting help, Ben begins to process and come to turns with everything he’s been through and also his developing feelings for Geoff, the man he is now living with.
Geoff Foster
Having taken in a broken young man, Geoff struggles to help him and control his growing attraction. When his offers of help are thrown back in his face, Geoff is horrified when Ben walks away, leaving with no intent to return.
Geoff, never expecting to see Ben again, is shocked when he discovers that Ben wants another chance and is willing to accept his help to move forward from his past.
As their relationship develops and deepens, each discovers emotions they didn’t know they were capable of feeling. When Ben’s past comes back to haunt him and threaten what they are building together, will it break them or make them stronger?

#ShowsomeloveforMMBooks

#Preorder

#comingsoon

#MMRomance

#GayRomance

Release Blitz

Penny Wylder Tease (Club Deep #1)



Title: Tease (Club Deep #1) 
Author Penny Wylder 
Genre: Romance







Welcome to Club Deep— the hottest new X-rated club on the block. All your fantasies can happen here… but I had NO IDEA it was that kind of place when I applied to be a waitress.
I didn’t realize until my first night, and by then, it was too late to back out.
Especially when I met my boss.
Cole Andrews… how do I describe him? Sinfully tempting, a living sculpture you just want to run your hands down. He’s impossibly sexy and he can’t keep his eyes off of me.
When he pulls me into a private room and shows me what he can do with his wicked lips, I know I’m in trouble.
Club Deep is like no place I’ve ever been.
The longer I work here, the more I feel myself changing.
Can I change enough to keep Cole interested in me?
Or will this club ruin me first?

Tease is part of the Club Deep series– all standalone novellas, all set in the filthiest, most taboo place around. Feeling daring? Then come on in…
P.S. Like my other books, these contain NO cheating, tons of heart throbbing heat, and the best kind of happily ever afters around.







Penny Wylder writes just that– wild romances. Happily Ever Afters are always better when they’re a little dirty, so if you’re looking for a page turner that will make you feel naughty in all the right places, jump right in and leave your panties at the door!