Sapphire by J A Low

Title: Sapphire
Series: Bratva Jewels #1
Author: J A Low
Publisher: Hachette Australia
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Cover Design: Book Nerd Fan Girl
Release Date: July 30, 2017



Blurb

An unconventional love is tested to its limits in this
completely immersive dark ménage suspense, for fans of JL Perry and Pepper
Winters.
Mateo is used to being in the spotlight, he craves it in
everything he does . . . except when it comes to his love life – that is firmly
in the closet.
Tomas shuns the spotlight, the one he was born into, he
wants nothing to do with it or his high-flying family who now reject him for
his choices in love.
But Tomas’ and Mateo’s carefully constructed lives are
turned inside out when they discover a beautiful, battered woman on their
doorstep. The woman with the sapphire eyes has no memory of who she is or how
she got there. She doesn’t know about the Bratva Jewels – the Russian mafia’s
most desires escorts – or how her story intersects with theirs. Can Tomas and
Mateo help her remember before the men who are after her find her first?
The first standalone book in the BRATVA JEWELS series from
the author of the DIRTY TEXAS books, JA Low.

Pre-order Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Author Bio

JA Low lives in Canberra, Australia. When she’s not writing
steamy scenes, she’s tending to her husband and two sons, and dreaming up the
next epic romance. Jess is the author of the Dirty Texas series and the Bratva
Jewels series.

Author Links

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s