Black Belt Knockout

Title: Black Belt Knockout  Series: Powerhouse M.A. #4  Author:  Winter Travers Genre: Contemporary Sports Romance Release Date: January 29, 2018 a Rafflecopter giveaway Vicky Purcell – “A knockout ending to the Powerhouse series.” Lynne Garlick – “Please go and one click this book……and the epilogue?!…..this book gave me ALL the feels.” Victoria Pearce – “IContinue reading “Black Belt Knockout”

The Exiled Otherkin

The Exiled Otherkin by D. Lieber Genre: Fantasy Romance Adventure Steampunk Exiled from Faerie when her father dies, half-Fae Ember is surprised by how much the human realm has changed since she was there last. She takes a dangerous job on a merchant airship, hoping a life on the move will keep her well-hidden. Sure,Continue reading “The Exiled Otherkin”

At Water’s Edge

At Water’s Edge The Water Rushes Book 1 by S. McPherson Genre: YA Fantasy 393 pages Magic. Romance. Portals. And war. Perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments, Red Queen and Twilight. What if there was another you, living in another world? Seventeen year old, Dezaray Storm is blamed for the death of her parents,Continue reading “At Water’s Edge”

Vladimir

Vladimir by Kat Mizera is one sexy hockey romance you don‘t want to miss! Get pucked on FEBRUARY 22nd! Genre: Hockey Romance (STANDALONE) EXCLUSIVE iBooks preorder ►►► https://apple.co/2GaVrgE ADD TO YOUR TBR ►►► http://bit.ly/2mN13pl Professional hockey player Vladimir Kolnikov grew up in a Russian orphanage with nothing. Now, the 23-year-old left wing for the LasContinue reading “Vladimir”

Stray: A Sentinel Story

Title:  Stray: A Sentinel Story Series: Sentinel #1 Author: J.K. Hogan Publisher:  Patreon Release Date: Ongoing Heat Level: 3 – Some Sex Pairing: Male/Male Genre: Romance, Erotica, Fantasy, Paranormal, shifters, magic, vampires Add to Goodreads Synopsis All of the mythical creatures that howl, prowl, bite, and kill—from vampires to werewolves, from wendigos to witches, monstersContinue reading “Stray: A Sentinel Story”

Bounty

*•.¸(`*•.¸(`*•.¸?¸.•*´)¸.•*´)¸.•*´     ***PRE ORDER 99c*** ¸.•*´(¸.•*´(¸.•*´?`*•.¸)`*•.¸)`*•.¸ Bounty By Pavan Kaur and K.L. Humphreys ✩‘It was intense and I seriously could not put it down’ ★‘Hello page turner, oh how I love thee!’ ✩‘OMG this book killed me..’ ★‘Wait Did that just happen?’ ★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★✩★ #PREORDER available now: ★AMAZON ——> http://mybook.to/Bounty1 ✩iBOOKS ——> https://apple.co/2DOnALZ ★B&N ——> http://bit.ly/2DzMf3H ✩KOBO ——> http://bit.ly/2DRymBo ★AddContinue reading “Bounty”

Sealed with a Kiss

Release Blitz Title: Sealed With A Kiss Authors: Marilyn Baxter & Becca A. Miles Release Date: January 29, 2018 Add to Goodreads         Two stories that show both sides of love: can you trust to love again, and can you trust the love you have? The Last Take-Away by Marilyn Baxter SubstitutingContinue reading “Sealed with a Kiss”

Snowed In: Hunter’s Story (Hunt&Cam4Ever) by #AdiraAugust

Snowed In: Hunter’s Story (Hunt&Cam4Ever) by #AdiraAugust https://www.amazon.com/Snowed-Hunters-Story-Hunt-Cam4Ever-ebook/dp/B078B7XVX8 #KU #Gay NEW RELEASE – SNOWED IN: Hunter’s Story by Adira August​ https://goo.gl/rYTSMA “HOT! WOW!!! This is one powerful, erotic, smoking hot, deliciously dark, and kinky read! I needed a fan and a cold drink by the time I finished. I would recommend reading the first threeContinue reading “Snowed In: Hunter’s Story (Hunt&Cam4Ever) by #AdiraAugust”

Deeper

Your next binge read is here! Deeper by M. Malone & Nana Malone is LIVE || THE DUET IS COMPLETE! Amazon: http://amzn.to/2E14csS B&N: http://bit.ly/2DWU1FY Kobo: http://bit.ly/2F0y73O iBooks: https://apple.co/2lO9rV8 The plan was never to fall in love…The plan was to avenge my father’s death. Hell, I knew better. Never fall in love with the mark. ForContinue reading “Deeper”