Indie and the Brother’s Best Friend

  Title: Indie and the Brother’s Best Friend A Scandalous Series Novel Author: R. Linda Publisher: Limitless Publishing LLC Genre: NA Romance Release Date: January 30, 2018 Blurb Being in love with someone who doesn’t love you back sucks. Being in love with your brother’s best friend sucks even more, because you know it can never happen. How tragic is that? I’ve been in love with Lincoln Andrews since we were kids and he stuck up for me against my brother and played tea parties with me in the treehouse. I’ve also avoided him for the past year because he … Continue reading Indie and the Brother’s Best Friend

Don’t Be Afraid

    Title: Don’t Be Afraid Author: C.A. Harms Genre: Second Chance Contemporary Romance Release Date: January 30, 2018 Blurb Have you ever looked at someone and just knew, knew that they were placed in your life for a reason? The one person that would be not only your best friend, but your absolute everything. That’s how I felt the first time I saw him. That one day when a few little words changed our entire lives forever… Don’t be Afraid, he said. Life can change so quickly. One moment you can be smiling and feeling as if you’re walking on … Continue reading Don’t Be Afraid

Black Belt Knockout

Title: Black Belt Knockout  Series: Powerhouse M.A. #4  Author:  Winter Travers Genre: Contemporary Sports Romance Release Date: January 29, 2018 a Rafflecopter giveaway Vicky Purcell – “A knockout ending to the Powerhouse series.” Lynne Garlick – “Please go and one click this book……and the epilogue?!…..this book gave me ALL the feels.” Victoria Pearce – “I adore this lady and her words. She writes a kick*ss ninja story.” Roman   Cocky. Asshole. Player.   Roman Yeck has heard it all. Living the past ten years of his life on the tournament circuit, Roman thought only of himself and no one else. … Continue reading Black Belt Knockout

The Exiled Otherkin

The Exiled Otherkin by D. Lieber Genre: Fantasy Romance Adventure Steampunk Exiled from Faerie when her father dies, half-Fae Ember is surprised by how much the human realm has changed since she was there last. She takes a dangerous job on a merchant airship, hoping a life on the move will keep her well-hidden. Sure, she misses her brother, but years of apathy have numbed her emotions. When the optimistic and naïve Reilley follows her, it’s annoying to say the least. But when she starts feeling responsible for him, long-stifled emotions crack the ice around her heart. Faeries, pirates, and … Continue reading The Exiled Otherkin

At Water’s Edge

At Water’s Edge The Water Rushes Book 1 by S. McPherson Genre: YA Fantasy 393 pages Magic. Romance. Portals. And war. Perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments, Red Queen and Twilight. What if there was another you, living in another world? Seventeen year old, Dezaray Storm is blamed for the death of her parents, hated by her brother and secluded from her friends, but that doesn’t stop her from believing in magic. Visions of the future, mysterious cloaked figures and a handsome stranger with the ability to teleport, lead to Dezaray tumbling through a portal and into another world … Continue reading At Water’s Edge

Vladimir

Vladimir by Kat Mizera is one sexy hockey romance you don‘t want to miss! Get pucked on FEBRUARY 22nd! Genre: Hockey Romance (STANDALONE) EXCLUSIVE iBooks preorder ►►► https://apple.co/2GaVrgE ADD TO YOUR TBR ►►► http://bit.ly/2mN13pl Professional hockey player Vladimir Kolnikov grew up in a Russian orphanage with nothing. Now, the 23-year-old left wing for the Las Vegas Sidewinders has everything he ever dreamed of, including a brilliant career and a fiancée whom he adores. At the altar, Vlad’s cold feet have nothing to do with the ice or the beautiful woman he left standing there, and everything to do with not … Continue reading Vladimir

Stray: A Sentinel Story

Title:  Stray: A Sentinel Story Series: Sentinel #1 Author: J.K. Hogan Publisher:  Patreon Release Date: Ongoing Heat Level: 3 – Some Sex Pairing: Male/Male Genre: Romance, Erotica, Fantasy, Paranormal, shifters, magic, vampires Add to Goodreads Synopsis All of the mythical creatures that howl, prowl, bite, and kill—from vampires to werewolves, from wendigos to witches, monsters to demons—are real. The Midnight Sentinel exists to protect the delicate human race from the monsters that wish them harm. Sebastian Locke never asked to be a Prince among the Feliscindae, a race of feline shifters. He never asked to be the champion of an … Continue reading Stray: A Sentinel Story