Alpha’s Choice (Indigo Mountain Pack Book 4) by #HawkeOakley


Alpha’s Choice (Indigo Mountain Pack Book 4)

Publication Date: April 11, 2018

David is a broken alpha. When his mate was kidnapped years ago during the war, his life turned upside down. David knew in his heart that his lover was dead. Now a cold-hearted and pessimistic man, the only thing David has are his close friends in the pack. But during a heated fight between Indigo Mountain and Scarlet Ridge, the alpha of the enemy pack drops a bombshell on David.

His mate is still alive. The catch? To see his beloved again, David must join the enemy – and that’s exactly what he does. David will do anything to see his mate again. But when they finally reunite, David’s heart shatters.

Niko doesn’t remember him.

Alpha’s Choice is a 33k word second-chance story with steamy scenes, a HEA, and no cliffhangers. It is the fourth book in the Indigo Mountain pack series and can be read as a standalone, but is best enjoyed in series order.


#SaturdayShare 234




MM Blog:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.