Release Blitz

When the Dark Wins



Title: When the Dark Wins
Authors: Jennifer Bene, Addison Cain,

Cari Silverwood, Zoe Blake, Yolanda Olson,

Dani René, Eris Edderly, Michelle Brown

Genre: Horror (no HEA) Anthology
Release Date: May 8, 2018
Inside these pages
lurks the stuff of nightmares, the inky blackness of our world captured by the
top authors of dark romance. Except in these stories there is no romance. No
heroes. No happy endings.
This is a book that
has been crafted, twisted, and deformed to shred you, scare you, and possibly
traumatize your mere mortal mind. Here is your last warning… no one is coming
to save you if you choose to dive into the depravity.
In these stories,
the dark wins.
Every. Single.
Eight corrupting
tales designed to blacken your heart:
Breaking Beth by
Jennifer Bene

Catacombs by Addison Cain

Used by Cari Silverwood

What Lies Beneath by Yolanda Olson

My Name is Jane by Zoe Blake

Severed by Dani René

A Sinner in Virtue by Eris Adderly

The Hunted by Michelle Brown  



Purchase Links
Free in Kindle Unlimited


Contributing Authors



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.