Sweet Indulgence

Sweet Indulgence
A Charleston Harbor Novel Book 1
by Debbie White
Genre: Sweet Romance
Real Men Eat Cupcakes
Annie McPherson has had it with all the blind dates her grandmother and
auntie set her up with. She just wants to be left alone to run the
Sweet Indulgence cupcake bakery – even if it means she’ll remain
single forever.
Jack’s just been through a gut-wrenching break-up, and women are the last
thing on his mind. Now he’s on a mission to pick up cupcakes for
his niece’s birthday party—not a mission to fall in love. Pulled
in by Annie’s good looks and witty charm, though, temptation proves
too sweet.
But will Annie’s pesky grandmother and auntie welcome Jack as Annie’s
choice or will they have him jumping through hoops to prove he’s
the one?
Fans of Debbie Macomber, Sherryl Woods, and Susan Wiggs are sure to love
Sweet Indulgence, the first sweet romance novel in the Charleston
Harbor series.
This book is too sweet to pass up!
**Only .99 cents!!**
Sweet Magnolia
A Charleston Harbor Novel Book 2
What doesn’t divide us makes us stronger.
While on their honeymoon, Annie and Jack are called back to Charleston,
cutting their trip short. But no matter what the disaster, nothing
can deter this dynamic duo from moving forward with their plans to
build their dream home, Sweet Magnolia on Kiawah Island.
This is book two of the Charleston Harbor Novels set in historic
Charleston, South Carolina where sweet tea and love for family
prevail and is the balm that soothes the heart. Follow along in the
series as the Powells and McPhersons live life to the fullest while
overcoming many hardships, making them stronger, and bringing them
closer than ever.
Sweet Carolina
A Charleston Harbor Novel Book 3
When a hurricane threatens to wreak havoc on the South Carolina coast,
Annie prepares Sweet Magnolia for what she thinks will be a day or
two without electricity while Jack checks on Lady Powell down at the
dock. But when Jack doesn’t return promptly, Annie becomes concerned.
Mary makes an announcement
that makes her the center of attention, but Annie has a bit of news
causing them to share the limelight.
Annie is having second thoughts about running the Sweet Indulgence. Is she
just feeling the pressure of motherhood or could this be the end of
the cupcakery she started from the ground up?
Sweet Carolina, the final installment of the Charleston Harbor Novels
promises to be an uplifting clean and sweet contemporary women’s
fiction laced with a romantic thread, where honor, family, love, and
hope always prevail.
Debbie is a USA Today Bestselling Author. She currently lives in northern
California where the hills are dotted with vineyards and the jagged
coastline is nearby. Many of her books describe the beautiful area
she calls home. She avidly supports animal rescue by donating a
percentage of all book sales to rescue groups nationwide! Now here
are a few more interesting tidbits of information about her!
1. Her spouse served in the U.S. Air Force for over 20 years. She uses
some of her experiences as a military wife in some of her stories.
2. She has two granddaughters and a grandson.
3. She received her degree in Sociology in 2011 and graduated Magna Cum
Laude.
4. She hasn’t always dreamed of writing, but she’s always loved reading
and decided she’d give it a try. Her fans love her so much, she’s
still putting out books three years later.
5. Her very first book, The Salty Dog was an Amazon Best-seller.
6. You can follow all the latest news about releases, book signings and
more on her website
http://www.authordebbiewhite.com
Follow the tour HERE
for exclusive excerpts and a giveaway!

 

#SaturdayShare 275

#Bookreviewvirginialeeblog

BLOG :https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/

BRVL https://mewe.com/group/5ae07eea569fc01e38751271

Alpha male paradise book blog Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/894927017290169/

Author Party Links & Takeover https://www.facebook.com/groups/430930610693947/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s