Mercy Brown Part 2

Title: Mercy Brown Part 2
Series: Mercy Brown
Author: Tiki Kos 
Genre: YA Horror/Dystopian Paranormal
Release Date: June 20, 2018
Cover Design: Yvonne at Ammonia Book Covers
Humanity is on the brink of extinction.
One month after the events in Goodsprings, Mercy Brown is welcomed into the wasteland that is now the United States. The vampire virus has run rampant across the world. What is left of humanity is scattered.
Separated from Sebastien and Amanda, Mercy must navigate this new world by herself, embarking on a journey to find her friends, stop the vampires, and save the world.
As she fights for survival, Mercy discovers who she can trust. Will she ever be safe again?
For fans of The Walking Dead and Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Tiki Kos presents the second part of the YA horror/dystopia saga, Mercy Brown.

 

I was born and raised in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. I started working on my first YA novel Daughter of The Night in 2016. The first book in the trilogy.I have been married to my husband Joel since 2015 but together since 2008. I am a mother of two wonderful children, Aiden (5) and Scarlett (2). When I’m not working on stories, you can find me drinking copious amounts of coffee and eating sushi. In my very rare moments of spare time, I enjoy baking/canning, reading fantasy books, gardening and playing video games.

HOSTED BY:

 

#WednesdayShare 323

#Bookreviewvirginialeeblog

Author Promo Sign Up https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1dQFShMjPXtCKDVKKgsHSGmsQODg5-AKZFGT0GS_Ailw

BLOG :https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/

BRVL https://mewe.com/group/5ae07eea569fc01e38751271

Alpha male paradise book blog Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/894927017290169/

Author Party Links & Takeover https://www.facebook.com/groups/430930610693947/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/15VirginiaLee

Tumblr: https://www.tumblr.com/blog/bookreviewvirginialee

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/virginialee15

June Events:

June 8 June MM Author Takeover Event

https://www.facebook.com/events/250441925695770/

June 15 June Author Takeover https://www.facebook.com/notes/alpha-male-paradise-book-blog/june-author-takeover/1657643667685163/

June 22 June MM Group Takeover https://www.facebook.com/notes/show-some-love-for-mm-books/june-mm-group-takeover/400151743728963/

June 29 June Book Madness Takeover Event

https://www.facebook.com/events/627831547566472/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.