Day: July 9, 2018

Wildest Dreams

  Title: Wildest Dreams Series: Sweetbriar Cove #7 Author: Melody Grace Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: July 9, 2018 Blurb Paige Bennett is ready for an adventure. She’s spent her life being the good girl, but after another underwhelming break-up, she decides it’s time to shake things up. No more diets, Spanx, and searching for Mr. Right. She wants passion…

Knuckle Down

    Title: Knuckle Down Series: The Cursed Ravens MC #2 Author: Chantal Fernando Publisher: Pocket Star Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: July 9, 2018 Blurb A single father struggles to change for his daughters and the woman he loves in this second book in the Cursed Ravens Motorcycle Club series from New York Times bestselling author Chantal Fernando. As…

7/9 Monday Share #1B

Alexa Loved (Book 2, Alexa Series) Synopsis After her parents died during her senior year of high school, Alexa Morgan is completely alone in the world—except for her best-friend-turned-boyfriend Devin, identical twins Becca and Jessa, and Sebastian, a mysterious associate of her father’s. Upon graduation, Alexa wants nothing more than to move on with her life, go to college, and…

Very Irresistible Playboy

  Title: Very Irresistible Playboy Series: Billionaire Bachelors #1 Author: Lila Monroe Genre: Romantic Comedy Release Date: January 22, 2018 Blurb Fall in love with this sizzling stand-alone romance from “the reigning Queen of Romantic Comedy”. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lauren Blakely and Julia Kent!  Hot bachelor Max Carlisle is heir to a media empire, tabloid catnip, and……

Mischief and Mayhem

  Meet the Author:   Gracie Award-Winning radio host Lauren Rico is one of the top classical music broadcasters in the country. Her voice is heard nationally on SiriusXM’s Symphony Hall channel, as well as on radio stations in New York City, Charlotte, and Tampa. She’s even been known to accompany travelers as they fly the skies over Thailand, Oman,…