The Wedding Secret

9e63f7c4-6978-47ec-98c5-eb5ce2301143.png

$1.99 SALE!!! The Wedding Secret by Jeannie Moon is on sale for a limited time only!!!

“Jeannie Moon writes a sweet, sexy escape.”—New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis

“Sure to win the hearts of readers. Warm…love scenes make this a good choice for fans of Susan Mallery and Carly Phillips.”—Library Journal

US: https://amzn.to/2nnbwI0
UK: https://amzn.to/2AS104X
CA: https://amzn.to/2KBCEvS
AU: https://amzn.to/2vumNun
B&N: http://bit.ly/2MdkJQY
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2OkTvVU
iBooks: https://apple.co/2OiiGZs

Millionaire baseball player Kevin Rossi is quite a catch…

Harper Poole’s Harvard MBA and killer instincts have made her a high-powered assistant at a software firm that generates billions. No one would ever guess she’s been keeping a secret: that she isn’t the trust fund baby everyone thinks she is, but was really raised in a trailer park in western Pennsylvania. Harper has a great life and has everything she wants–except love. But a one-night stand at a wedding with the bride’s brother can help take a girl’s mind off anything.

Kevin Rossi is a superstar major league catcher who can have any woman he wants. So when Harper discovers she’s pregnant after their one night of passion, she has no intention of making any demands on him. It will just be another secret to keep. But when the two meet again a year later, Harper wrestles with her choice–especially when her heart longs for the father of her baby…

ADD TO YOUR TBR ➩ http://bit.ly/2OmL3FP

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s