Tainted Water Series


India R. Adams has recovered the Tainted Water Series and they are GORGEOUS!
“India R Adams will be a name to watch!” – Amazon Hall of Fame Top 100 Reviewer Grady Harp

Start Blue Waters TODAY:
Amazon — https://amzn.to/2Ck2V1w
Apple — https://apple.co/2QTs5bk
Nook — http://bit.ly/2pSie9V
Kobo — http://bit.ly/2Ck7bOy

The blue water I sank through was angelic, quiet, peaceful…

Whitney is a vivacious, highly spirited 17-year-old girl. Her motto, “Live life to the fullest,” is derailed when the young man who’s captured her attention turns out to be the son of a the drug tycoon who provided the drugs that killed her brother. Whitney believes she needs to heal from her first heartache, not knowing she is a part of a devious trade— one that violates human rights, and she has been… since the day she was born.

Blue Waters is the first Novella in Tainted Waters and begins a story of deception, corruption, self discovery, and love with all that it demands you sacrifice…

There was a beauty in dying that day…

*Special FREE offer for sequel, Black Waters. See details inside book*

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.