The Billionaire’s Virgin Pursuit-Dee Stone

The Billionaire’s Virgin Pursuit (The Forbidden Series Book 1)
by Dee Stone 
Release Date: 10/16/2018
Event: 10/16  4 pm to 8 pm 
Forbidden. Dangerous.  And just what he craves.

For Markus Giovanni, building an empire is easier than claiming Mary Winters. As daughter of his business partner, she’s off limits, but after he returns from a ten-year sabbatical in Italy and sees her again for the first time,  he knows he can’t rest until she’s his.  
She’s young, beautiful and innocent, and he’s about to corrupt her. 
Fans of Madison Faye, J.L. Beck and E.L. James will get addicted to The Billionaire’s Virgin Pursuit. 
Dee Stone’s hot contemporary romance novel. 
Scroll up and one-click this erotic romance novel today!

Dee Stone is the pen name for D.A. Stein. We started enjoying reading and writing when we learned both. Dee Stone writes steamy contemporary romance and enjoys staying home writing and being with her 4-legged critters.

Author Links:
Twitter: @DeeStone001

Published by Book Review Virginia Lee Blog

Mission Statement For nearly four years, Book Review Virginia Lee has been a significant part of the book community. Our goal is to help in sharing the love for all Indie Authors and their books. It’s hard enough for authors to launch their dreams of writing that jewel in literature and it is our hope that we can help you achieve that objective. Are you looking for help with the launch of your new book? We can help you to promote your book through the provision of a variety of professional services including but not limited to, Author Spotlight, Sunday Shout out, Monthly Takeover events (Takeover Group) and Banner competitions. If you would like to receive more information about being showcase on our blog or for Sharing your book. Please contact by email ilpadlts@outlook.com or send us a PM.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: