The Billionaire’s Virgin Pursuit-Dee Stone

The Billionaire’s Virgin Pursuit (The Forbidden Series Book 1)
by Dee Stone 
Release Date: 10/16/2018
Event: 10/16  4 pm to 8 pm 
Forbidden. Dangerous.  And just what he craves.

For Markus Giovanni, building an empire is easier than claiming Mary Winters. As daughter of his business partner, she’s off limits, but after he returns from a ten-year sabbatical in Italy and sees her again for the first time,  he knows he can’t rest until she’s his.  
She’s young, beautiful and innocent, and he’s about to corrupt her. 
Fans of Madison Faye, J.L. Beck and E.L. James will get addicted to The Billionaire’s Virgin Pursuit. 
Dee Stone’s hot contemporary romance novel. 
Scroll up and one-click this erotic romance novel today!

Dee Stone is the pen name for D.A. Stein. We started enjoying reading and writing when we learned both. Dee Stone writes steamy contemporary romance and enjoys staying home writing and being with her 4-legged critters.

Author Links:
Twitter: @DeeStone001

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s