Selina Kray – Stoker & Bash #2: The Fruit Of The Poisonous Tree

Buy Links: Amazon US | Amazon UK Length: 100,000 words approx. Cover Design: Tiferet Design Stoker & Bash Series Book #1 – The Fangs Of Scavo – Amazon US | Amazon UK Blurb When will She open Rebecca Northcote’s box? Finding lost poodles and retrieving stolen baubles is not how DI Tim Stoker envisioned his partnershipContinue reading “Selina Kray – Stoker & Bash #2: The Fruit Of The Poisonous Tree”

Halloween Book Blast

WELCOME TO THE HALLOWEEN BOOK BLAST! Below are all of the titles featured. You can view more information on ALL of these titles on the Main Site for the Halloween Blast here: http://bit.ly/2Ax19IJ Before you leave, don’t forget to enter the Giveaway!!! http://bit.ly/2ObHXUt Before you leave, don’t forget to enter the Giveaway!!! http://bit.ly/2ObHXUt

Trusted

Title: Trusted Series: Until You, Book Three Author: Karrie Roman Publisher: NineStar Press Release Date: October 29, 2018 Heat Level: 3 – Some Sex Pairing: Male/Male Length: 84,100 Genre: Contemporary, bodyguards, hurt-comfort, grief, men with children, rescue operation, kidnapping Add to Goodreads Synopsis Zach Piper has escaped his father’s cult only to find himself inContinue reading “Trusted”

Death of a Bachelor

Title: Death of a Bachelor Author: M.A. Hinkle Publisher: NineStar Press Release Date: October 29, 2018 Heat Level: 1 – No Sex Pairing: Male/Male Length: 75,200 Genre: Contemporary, contemporary, bisexual, enemies to lovers, grief/grieving, UST (unresolved sexual tension), teenage kids, family drama, humorous Add to Goodreads Synopsis Cathal Kinnery is an arrogant, overeducated jerk, andContinue reading “Death of a Bachelor”

Shattered & Into Pieces by Nicole Banks

Title: Shattered (Vol 1 Shattered Hearts Series) & Into Pieces (Vol 2 Shattered Hearts Series) Author: Nicole Banks Genre: Contemporary Romantic Suspense He’s finally home, but guilt weighed heavily on his soul. She’s been broken, running from a past she can’t seem to escape. Two childhood friends, beaten down by life, find their way backContinue reading “Shattered & Into Pieces by Nicole Banks”

The Art of Hero Worship

Title: The Art of Hero Worship Author: Mia Kerick Publisher: NineStar Press Release Date: October 29, 2018 Heat Level: 3 – Some Sex Pairing: Male/Male Length: 51500 Genre: Contemporary, contemporary, bisexual, new adult, college, self-discovery, crime/school shooting, PTSD/disability, grieving/depression, family drama, violence, stalking Add to Goodreads Synopsis College junior Liam Norcross is a hero. HeContinue reading “The Art of Hero Worship”

Escaping Solitude

Title: Escaping Solitude Series: The Escape Trilogy, Book Two Author: Sara Dobie Bauer Publisher: NineStar Press Release Date: October 29, 2018 Heat Level: 3 – Some Sex Pairing: Male/Male Length: 29400 Genre: Paranormal, bisexual, gay, vampires, polyamorous, sailors Add to Goodreads Synopsis Ancient vampire Andrew escaped his tropical island exile with his beloved human sailor,Continue reading “Escaping Solitude”

Lucky Town by Morgan Brice

LUCKY TOWN MORGAN BRICE COVER REVEAL M/M ROMANCE/FANTASY RELEASE DATE: 11.01.18 Cover by Natania Barron BLURB Psychic medium Simon Kincaide and his boyfriend, Myrtle Beach homicide detective Vic D’Amato, find that the only thing more frightening than murde r might be navigating their first holiday season as a couple. A trip back to Pittsburgh toContinue reading “Lucky Town by Morgan Brice”

My American Nightmare

My American Nightmare: Women in Horror Anthology Stories Selected by Azzurra Nox Genre: YA Horror For Fans of American Horror Story, Stephen King, Joe Hill, and Danielle Vega America, land of the free, land of the brave, land of nightmares? A group of female authors come together in this collection of creepy tales and psychologicalContinue reading “My American Nightmare”