Virginia Lee’s Reviews > Teach Me What Love Is

Teach Me What Love Is (Healing Hearts #8)Teach Me What Love Is by Dixie Lynn Dwyer
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This is the 8th book in the Healing Hearts Series. This is a series that draws you and throws the punches with all the sexy love that comes around. What not to love about Faith she may come off shy but she show her heart to all. When you have three older men with their own issue and all is thrown out the window when they set their sight on to Faith. Hendricks, Rocky & Paulie will make the page get all steamy with their love. Cant wait to see what happens in the next book and which of their friends falls in love.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.