Let Me In Series

Jessica Marin is celebrating her birthday and the 1 year publishing anniversary of Heartbreak Warfare by putting it on sale for FREE! 
Do you love second chance romances? Enemies to lovers romance? Friends to lovers romance? The Let Me In Series is for you! The series involves some delicious hunky male alphas and the strong women they fall in love with. You will fall in love with the characters as you follow them throughout the series.

Hurry, as this sale ends February 7th!

Heartbreak Warfare (Let Me In, Book 1) is on sale for FREE!
Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2E7UvYl
Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2OZiVMX
Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2PtV19n
Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/2pTFgxn

Perfectly Lonely (Let Me In, Book 2) is on sale for $0.99!
Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2BFRNgK
Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2EhumLG
Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2Pyzuw7
Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/2Omxzyv

Edge of Desire (Let Me In, Book 3) is on sale for $1.99!
Amazon US – http://a.co/d/53CBkJe
Amazon UK – http://amzn.eu/d/35211YB
Amazon CA – http://a.co/d/aIcgDj8
Amazon AU – https://tinyurl.com/ybz7yl5s

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.