Hades Hangmen series by Tillie Cole

✦✧✦✧ Sale Alert! ✦✧✦✧
For Sa limited time, the first 6 books in the Hades Hangmen series by Tillie Cole is on sale for 99¢ each! Don’t miss out! And if you buy the Kindle version, you can add the Audible narration for just $1.99 each.
It Ain’t Me, Babe – 
mybook.to/ItAintMeBabeHeart Recaptured –  
mybook.to/HeartRecapturedSouls Unfractured – 
mybook.to/SoulsUnfracturedDeep Redemption – 
mybook.to/DeepRedemptionDamnable Grace – 
mybook.to/DamnableGraceCrux Untamed –  
mybook.to/CruxUntamedDarkness Embraced – 
(new release – $3.99)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.