Book Review Virginia Lee Blog

The David series is now complete.

You can read their love story, here are the links.

Beginnings #1-4 (FREE 10th – 14th Feb)
Valentines #5
Home #6
Insecurity #7

Hot MM Romance from B.J. Smyth

When opposites attract things get hot in this Gay Romance series.

Neither of them wanted to fall in love, but when they meet something special grows between them.

David is a sweet, loveable guy. The last thing he was looking for is a relationship after the way his previous boyfriend treated him. He didn’t think he could trust anyone ever again.

Bradley is a work focussed wealthy businessman who gets anything he wants. With his wealth, he could have anyone but nobody in his world grabs his attention. Then he met David.

It starts as a one-night stand but have they found their Soulmates?

If you love very hot M/M romances. You will fall in love with the DAVID series.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: