Ruthless by Lacey Heart

Rixon Smith is back!!!!
Ruthless #2 in the Damaged & Destroyed series.⚠️Amazon UK – ⚠️Amazon US 

Rixon Smith had it all…
Money, hot chicks on tap, and a disastrous past which was done and buried.

But things have changed and now Rixon’s career and hidden demons are hanging in the balance-threatening to ruin it all.

Will Amber Willows be the one to expose him, or does she care enough to put her neck on the line, risking her own career to save him?

💖 B U Y L I N K S:
R E C K L E S S (Damaged & Destroyed #1)

⚠️Amazon UK – ⚠️Amazon US

R U T H L E S S (Damaged & Destroyed #2)

⚠️Amazon UK – ⚠️Amazon US
Lacey Heart is a book lover at heart.
Both reading and writing are her passion. Latte’s are her source of life.
Offer her either of the above and you’ll be friends for life.

Lacey was born and raised in Manchester, UK and she still resides there today with her family.

Let’s stay connected…

Follow Lacey Heart to keep up to date with all her news.

Published by Book Review Virginia Lee Blog

Mission Statement For nearly four years, Book Review Virginia Lee has been a significant part of the book community. Our goal is to help in sharing the love for all Indie Authors and their books. It’s hard enough for authors to launch their dreams of writing that jewel in literature and it is our hope that we can help you achieve that objective. Are you looking for help with the launch of your new book? We can help you to promote your book through the provision of a variety of professional services including but not limited to, Author Spotlight, Sunday Shout out, Monthly Takeover events (Takeover Group) and Banner competitions. If you would like to receive more information about being showcase on our blog or for Sharing your book. Please contact by email or send us a PM.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: