NEW & ONLY 99c!!! Accidental Lies by Dana Mason is available now + FREE in Kindle Unlimited!!!

NEW & ONLY 99c!!! Accidental Lies by Dana Mason is available now + FREE in Kindle Unlimited!!!

SUPER sexy with just the right amount of angst and sweetness” – Amazon reviewer

This book was a refreshing read, a sizzling, page-turner full of Mason’s signature awesomeness” – Amazon reviewer

Amazon Universal: https://geni.us/B07RP1QGH3Promo1

*99c in UK & US. $1.99 in CA & AU. 

‘Freaking incredible… It was seriously a struggle to put this book down, I stayed up until 1am this morning just to finish it… And then I slept through four alarms trying to wake me at 6, 6:15, 6:30 and 6:45 am. Oops?… There are some truly heartbreaking moments in this book and it’s an emotional rollercoaster from start to finish, I loved it so much!’ – Goodreads Reviewer

A blissful week on the beautiful island of Maui is exactly what I need…
I haven’t got away in years.
Not since the tragedy that’s overshadowed my life.
Not since my heart cracked into two.
But when I finally take the plunge, what happens?
I get locked out of my hotel room.

The first person I lay eyes on is a golden-eyed guy who’s all kinds of rugged.
Rugged in a dirty-sex kind of way.
The best kind…


A full-length, standalone romance with some hot-under-the-collar action, no cheating and a guaranteed HEA. For fans of R.S Grey, Whitney G. and Vi Keeland, Accidental Lies features a hot AF alpha and a sizzling will-they-won’t-they love story that will have you totally addicted!