9/8 This week Recap Newsletter

If you are interested in having your book showcase in our Sunday newsletter please sign up at http://ow.ly/guOU50vrcFJ

Showcase Author

We have with us this week

1. Bike Business by Lynn Michael (MM)
2. Lines On the Mirror  by Lynn Michael (Some MFM)
3. Angels of Zion (Book Two Off The Ways Duology)  By L Salt (MF)
4. Carter, Mayfair Model Series Book 2  By Claire Castle (MM)
5. Daddy Bear: The Complete Series By B.J. Smyth  (MM)
6. The Scrapyard Man By SH Richardson (MF)
7. Serving The Senator By L.M. Mountford (MF)

Sept 6th https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/07/sept-6th-weekend-reading-author-showcase-newletter/

REVIEW

  1. Unforgettable Faith – MM – Michael Mandrake – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/04/virginia-lees-reviews-unforgettable-faith-vale-valley-season-3-11-by-michael-mandrake/
  2. Omega’s Traitor – MM-Aiden Bates – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/07/virginia-lees-reviews-omegas-traitor-guardian-dragons-3-by-aiden-bates/

Week promo 9/1 -9/8

Sunday 1

  1. Cursed angels by anna Edwards & dani rene – cover reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/01/cursed-angels-by-anna-edwards-dani-rene/
  2. Morgan guarded hearts by nia Farrell & Claire marta – cover reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/01/morgan-guarded-hearts-by-nia-farrell-claire-marta/
  3. Idol by Elizabeth lynx – preorder – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/01/idol-by-elizabeth-lynx/
  4. Unconditional anthology – cover reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/01/unconditional-anthology/
  5. Would it be okay to love you? Year three by amy taskukada – release blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/01/amy-tasukada-would-it-be-okay-to-love-you-year-three/
  6. Selena’s men by elle Boon – Cover Reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/01/selenas-men-by-elle-boon/
  7. Pure by JM Dabney – release blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/01/pure-by-jm-dabney/
  8. Sapphire flames by ilone Andrews – book tour – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/01/sapphire-flames/

Monday 2

  1. Avaline Saddlebags by netta newbound – release blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/02/%f0%9d%91%a8%f0%9d%91%bd%f0%9d%91%a8%f0%9d%91%b3%f0%9d%91%b0%f0%9d%91%b5%f0%9d%91%ac-%f0%9d%91%ba%f0%9d%91%a8%f0%9d%91%ab%f0%9d%91%ab%f0%9d%91%b3%f0%9d%91%ac%f0%9d%91%a9%f0%9d%91%a8%f0%9d%91%ae/
  2. Beyond identity – release blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/02/beyond-identity/
  3. Confessions of a gay curmudgeon – release blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/02/confessions-of-a-gay-curmudgeon/
  4. Tabloid princess by anna bloom – cover reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/02/tabloid-princess-by-anna-bloom/
  5. Bait – Release Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/02/bait-3/
  6. False hopeby meli raine – now available – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/02/false-hope-by-meli-raine-2/
  7. Let me – release blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/02/let-me-2/
  8. The celebration series – book tour – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/02/the-celebration-series/
  9. The kingdom of durundal – book tour – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/02/the-kingdom-of-durundal/
  10. Scott free – book blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/02/scott-free/
  11. Whiskey everything – blog tour – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/02/whiskey-everything/

Tuesday 3rd

  1. Jordyn army – release blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/jordyns-army-3/
  2. This is love by natasha Madison – new release – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/this-is-love-by-natasha-madison/
  3. Mountain darkness by vanessa vale – cover reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/mountain-darkness-by-vanessa-vale/
  4. The deadly match by kishan paul – teasers – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/the-deadly-match-by-kishan-paul-3/
  5. Testarossa by jd cary – teaser – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/testarossa-by-jd-cary-3/
  6. Revenge by Meredith wild – blog tour – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/revenge-by-meredith-wild/
  7. Tangled pieces – cover reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/tangled-pieces/
  8. The truce by becca steele – blog tour – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/the-truce-by-becca-steele-2/
  9. Til deathdo us part – pre order – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/til-death-do-us-part/
  10. Hidden by gemma weir – release blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/hidden-by-gemma-weir/
  11. Him improvement by tanya chris – blog tour – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/him-improvement-2/
  12. The unexpected plan by leddy harper – teaser – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/the-unexpected-plan-by-leddy-harper/
  13. Falling for his badass – teaser – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/falling-for-his-badass-2/
  14. Redemption – cover reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/redemption-6/
  15. Waling with elephants- book tour – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/walking-with-elephants/
  16. Dare to defy – book tour – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/dare-to-defy/
  17. Boost by krissy v – release boost – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/boost-by-krissy-vs/
  18. Breaking everly by K L Jessop – release blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/breaking-everly-by-k-l-jessop-2/
  19. Forget the stars by Kelsey kingsley – blog tour – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/forget-the-stars-by-kelsey-kingsley-3/
  20. Helena hunting pucked – sale blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/helena-huntings-pucked/
  21. Cash by megan o’brien – release blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/cash-by-megan-obrien/
  22. Where forever grows – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/where-forever-grows/
  23. Ruckus – sale blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/ruckus/
  24. Royal shark by kylie Gilmore – release blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/royal-shark-by-kylie-gilmore/
  25. Styx & stones by carmen jenner – release blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/styx-stones-by-carmen-jenner-2/
  26. Grit a love story on 7th and manin by Elizabeth hunter – release blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/grit-a-love-story-on-7th-and-main-by-elizabeth-hunter/
  27. Defiant by bella j – teaser – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/defiant-by-bella-j-6/
  28. Kain by KR Ruth – Release Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/kain-by-kr-ruth/
  29. Hitched by Pippa Grant & Lili Valente – Release Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/hitched-by-pippa-grant-lili-valente/
  30. Come Play – Sale Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/come-play/
  31. Bluegrass Security Series by PJ Fiala – Blog Tour – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/bluegrass-security-series-by-pj-fiala/
  32. AJ by Jessie Cooke = Blog Tour – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/03/aj-by-jessie-cooke/

Wednesday 4th

  1. Complicated Love by Kristin Mayer – Excerpt Reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/04/complicated-love-by-kristin-mayer-2/
  2. Breakaway by Elise Faber – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/04/breakaway-by-elise-faber-3/
  3. Fake it til you make it – sale blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/04/fake-it-til-you-make-it-2/
  4. Nightside – VL Locey – Cover Reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/04/vl-locey-nightside/
  5. The Dom who Loved Me – Sale Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/04/the-dom-who-loved-me/
  6. The Winter Quarter by Anna Veriani – Pre order – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/04/the-winter-quarter-by-anna-veriani/
  7. Alpha Bully – Release Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/04/alpha-bully-by-renee-rose/
  8. Vaughn by Ella Fox & Rochelle Paige – Cover Reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/04/vaughn-by-ella-fox-rochelle-paige/
  9. Styx & Stones by Carmen Jenner – Blog Tour – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/04/styx-stones-by-carmen-jenner-3/
  10. Immortal Lust – cover reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/04/immortal-lust/
  11. Hades by Leah Diane – Cover Reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/04/hades-by-leah-diane/
  12. The Cannon by Leslie Pike – Cover Reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/04/the-cannon-by-leslie-pike/
  13. A series of moments – Book Tour – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/04/a-series-of-moments/
  14. Capturing the heart of the rock star – pre order – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/04/capturing-the-heart-of-the-rock-star/
  15. 13 steps to the – Release Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/04/13-steps-to-the-cellar-3/
  16. Before We Fall -Excerpt Reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/04/before-we-fall/
  17. Stillwell – Book Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/04/stillwell/
  18. Dark Truth by Sapphire Knight – Now Available – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/04/dark-truth-by-sapphire-knight/
  19. Mila Hart Sugar – Cover Reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/04/mila-hart-sugar/
  20. Every Minute I Love You by Kailee Reese Samuels – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/04/every-minute-i-love-you-by-kailee-reese-samuels/
  21. Gabriel, A Deadly Sin, Harlot by Tracie Podge – Blog Tour – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/04/gabriel-adeadlysin-harlot-traciepodge/
  22. Mob Tracker Series – Book Tour – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/04/mob-tracker-series/
  23. A Parliament of crows – Book Tour – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/04/a-parliament-of-crows/
  24. Beauty and the Badge by Ella Fox – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/04/beauty-and-the-badge-by-ella-fox/
  25. Those Summer Night by Ivy Smoak – New Release – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/04/those-summer-nights-by-ivy-smoak/

Thursday 5th

  1. Baby Inheritance by McKenna James – Release Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/05/baby-inheritance-by-mckenna-james-2/
  2. One Shameless Night by A.M Hargrove – Release Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/05/one-shameless-night-by-a-m-hargrove/
  3. The Promise by SR Jones – Now Available – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/05/the-promise-by-sr-jones/
  4. All of Me by Lee Piper – Cover Reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/05/all-of-me-by-lee-piper/
  5. Finally Yours by Claire Raye – Cover Reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/05/finally-yours-by-claire-raye/
  6. Sweet Talker by Robin Bielman – Release Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/05/sweet-talker-by-robin-bielman-2/
  7. Love Lock by S.M West – Release Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/05/love-lock-by-s-m-west/
  8. Perfectly Adquate by Jewel E Ann – Cover Reveal –  https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/05/perfectly-adequate-by-jewel-e-ann/
  9. All I Ask – Cover Reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/05/all-i-ask-2/
  10. Sunspots – Book Tour – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/05/sunspots/
  11. Under the Bridge by Julia Wolf – Cover Reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/05/under-the-bridge-by-julia-wolf/
  12. Silent as a Stone – Release Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/05/silent-as-a-stone/
  13. Meet Cute – Sale Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/05/meet-cute/
  14. Elite Daily Planner – Release Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/05/elite-daily-planner/
  15. The Hardest Hit by A.S Teague – Release Blitz –  https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/05/the-hardest-hit-by-a-s-teague-4/
  16. Just Roommates by Charity Ferrell – Cover Reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/05/just-roommates-by-charity-ferrell/
  17. Wolf Lost By Sam Burns – Release Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/05/sam-burns-wolf-lost/
  18. Madman’s Method by V.F Mason – Release Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/05/madmans-method-by-v-f-mason-3/
  19. Tackled in Seattle by Jami Davenport – Teasers – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/05/tackled-in-seattle-by-jami-davenport-2/
  20. Unkillable by Kristen Hope Mazzola – Teasers – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/05/unkillable-by-kristen-hope-mazzola-2/
  21. Logan by Samantha Chase – Release Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/05/logan-by-samantha-chase-7-brides-for-7-blackthornes-2/
  22. Homeschooling and Working While Shaping Amazing Learners –  book tour – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/05/homeschooling-and-working-while-shaping-amazing-learners-2/

Friday 6th

  1. The Sweetest Torment – Pre Order – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/06/the-sweetest-torment/
  2. Fate’s Demand – Pre Order –  https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/06/fates-demand/
  3. Freedom by J.L Drake – Cover Reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/06/freedom-by-j-l-drake/
  4. Ivy Lucas Enemy of My Enemy – Cover Reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/06/ivy-lucass-enemy-of-my-enemy/
  5. Secret Smiles by Laura John – Release Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/06/secret-smiles-by-laura-john-2/
  6. My Best Friend Mardi Gras Wedding – Sale Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/06/my-best-friends-mardi-gras-wedding/
  7. Grit and Grind by Kat Addams – Release Blitz –  https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/06/grit-and-grind-by-kat-addams-3/
  8. The Hunter’s Protector – Blog Tour – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/06/the-hunters-protector-2/
  9. Resonance by Neve Wilder – Blog Tour – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/06/resonance-by-neve-wilder/
  10. Seal Bride – Sale Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/06/%f0%9f%8e%89%f0%9f%8e%89%f0%9f%8e%89-seals-bride-is-free-today-%f0%9f%92%96%f0%9f%92%96%f0%9f%92%96/
  11. Amazon Giveaway – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/06/100-gift-card-giveaway/
  12. Eve 2.0 – Blog Tour – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/06/eve-2-0/
  13. Love and Landscape by Lacey Black – Cover Reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/06/love-and-landscape-by-lacey-black/
  14. Worth the Fight by Rachael Brownell – Release Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/06/worth-the-fight-by-rachael-brownell-2/
  15. Grit and Grind by Kat Addams – Release Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/06/grit-and-grind-by-kat-addams-4/
  16. Magic Man by Jamie Schlosser – Cover Reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/06/magic-man-by-jamie-schlosser/
  17. Animal Magnetism – Release Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/06/animal-magnetism/
  18. Kan Savasci Cycle – Book Tour – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/06/kan-savasci-cycle/
  19. Bayward Street by Addison Jane – Cover Reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/06/bayward-street-by-addison-jane/
  20. Broken Deeds MC Series – Release Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/06/broken-deeds-mc-series-north-broken-deeds-mc-book-7/
  21. Dating the DILF by Amali Rose – Cover Reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/06/dating-the-dilf-by-amali-rose/
  22. Cracked Mirror, Clear Reflection – Release Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/06/cracked-mirror-clear-reflection-2/
  23. Dark Water by Lia Davis & L.A Boruff – Excerpt Reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/06/dark-water-by-lia-davis-l-a-boruff-3/
  24. Nowhere Left to Fall by Kat Mizera – Pre Order – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/06/nowhere-left-to-fall-by-kat-mizera-4/
  25. Guts & Glory Hunter by Jeanne St James – Teasers – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/06/guts-glory-hunter-by-jeanne-st-james/
  26. The Primarian Mates Series by Maddie Taylor – Release Boost – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/06/the-primarian-mates-series-by-maddie-taylor-3/
  27. The Anima Series – Book Tour – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/06/the-anima-series/

Saturday 7th

  1. Torn – Cover Reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/07/torn/
  2. Til Death do us Part – Release Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/07/til-death-do-us-part-2/
  3. Serving the Senator by L.M Mountford – Release Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/07/serving-the-senator-by-l-m-mountford/
  4. Madison Michael Bedeviled – Sale Blitz -https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/07/madison-michaels-bedeviled/
  5. The Alpha Nanny – Book Tour – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/07/the-alpha-nanny/
  6. Most Ardently – Book tour -https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/07/most-ardently/
  7. The Winner Circle – Book Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/07/the-winners-circle/
  8. The Last of Will – Book Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/07/the-last-of-will/
  9. Reforming Hunt by Jules Barnard – Cover Reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/07/reforming-hunt-by-jules-barnard/
  10. 51 Bad Dates by M.M Clem – Cover Reveal – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/07/51-bad-dates-by-m-m-clem/
  11. Breaking the Cage – Now Available – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/07/breaking-the-cage/
  12. Unraveled by Christa Wick – Now Available – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/07/unraveled-by-christa-wick/
  13. Royal Shark by Kylie Gilmore – Now Available – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/07/royal-shark-by-kylie-gilmore-2/
  14. One Shameless Night by A.M Hargrove – Now Available – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/07/one-shameless-night-by-a-m-hargrove-2/

Sunday 8th

  1. Forgotten Sons Series – Book Tour – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/08/forgotten-sons-series/
  2. Sovietnik Fury by V.F Mason – Sale Blitz – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/08/sovietniks-fury-by-v-f-mason-3/
  3. Deadly Encounters Series – Book Tour – https://bookreviewvirginialee.com/2019/09/08/deadly-encounters-series/

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.