Now Available

WALK OF SHAME SERIES (Books 1-6) by Victoria Ashley

NOW LIVE!!! SIX dirty talking male entertainers for the price of ONE!!!
For a limited time only, you can download all six of Victoria Ashley’s Walk of Shame books in one e-book for the first time ever, and for the low price of $2.99 or FREE in Kindle Unlimited!!!
“SEXY, DIRTY, AND HOT, HOT, HOT!!!!! …These dirty boys will keep you coming back time and again!!” – Amazon reviewer
“You don’t come to Walk of Shame unless you’re looking to fulfill your darkest, wildest fantasies. This place is dirty. The boys are dirty and addictive…”
Slade: The SEX ADDICT.
I’ve been told it’s a problem. I see it as a passion… something that I’m good at. And who stops something that they’re good at?
I’ve hurt the one person that means the most to me in life; the only woman I have ever loved. I let the drugs, alcohol and wildlife take over and consume me. I got her where I wanted her and ripped her heart out.
Cale: The VIRGIN
With the exception of my tongue. The countless things I can do with my tongue are bound to leave you breathless and begging for more, but more… is something that I can’t give. It’s a choice. My choice.
Stone: The GO GETTER
I set my sights on what I want and go after it. Not giving up easily is what I’m known for.
Styx: The GIVER
Most would say of great orgasms and rough sex, but I have so much more to offer, and when I find the right one, I’m giving her everything that I have in me: my heart, my soul, and my life.
It runs deep in me; this need to dedicate myself to a woman and make her feel secure and cared for in every single way. Not just physically, but emotionally.