New Release

Leave Me Breathless: Black Rose Collection

The Black Rose Collection…the darker side of Leave Me Breathless.
If you like dark romance, this collection of 11 books is for you! The anthology features books from Sienna Snow, Sierra Hill, Dakota Willink, Patricia D. Eddy, Sonya Jesus, Cayce Poponea, Pepper North, Elizabeth Knox, Crimson Syn, Sin Silverfall, and Jo-Anne Joseph.

On sale for only $0.99! PICK YOUR PLATFORM HERE: