Notorious Minds Box Set



Title: Notorious Minds
Genre: Mystery/Thriller
Publisher: Fire Quill Publishing
Publication Date: October 13, 2020
Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR

Blurb:

What does it take to commit the perfect crime?

Delve into these dark and twisted tales by twenty USA Today and International Bestselling Authors.

No matter what kind of crime story typically catches your imagination, there’s sure to be something for everyone.

Conspiracies, political plots, and yes, even murder, are just a few of the crimes waiting inside this box set.

Discover a narcissistic grandmother running an underground syndicate, or a support group bent on murder…and even a serial killer who turns his victims into fairytale creatures.

Uncover the passion, jealousy, and fear lingering in every tale.

This box set is packed with thousands of pages that will hold you on the edge of your seat, crying for answers.

Definitely a must for fans of Patterson, Lee, and Grisham

 

Book Links:
Buy Link: https://books2read.com/u/3GdaxL

Participating Authors:

Judith Lucci – USA Today and Wall Street Journal Bestselling
Author Carlyle Labuschagne – USA Today Bestselling Author
Eva Winters – USA Today Bestselling Author
Lena Bourne – USA Today Bestselling Author
Karen M. Bryson – USA Today Bestselling Author
Inge-Lise Goss – USA Today Bestselling Author
Karen Randau – Award Winning Author
Eric J. Gates – Award Winning Author
Deborah Shlian & Linda Reid  – International Bestselling Author
Sian B. Claven – Award Winning Author
Brandy Nacole
Kelsey Reed
N. Gray
Majanka Verstraete – International Bestselling Author
Thomas J Eyre
Adam Alexander
DL Jones
KL Lamar
D.J Grayson
Judith Holstrom