Day: June 16, 2020

Damage in an Undead Age by A.M. Geever

It’s what you don’t see coming that kills you. Damage in an Undead Age by A.M. Geever is available now! Amazon — https://amzn.to/3cnLqeW Universal — getbook.at/DIAUA FREE with Kindle Unlimited It’s what you don’t see coming that kills you.Safely hidden from San Jose’s City Council, Miranda Tucci has begun to believe that life can be good again. Reunited with Mario,…

A Thousand Tiny Cuts by Christina Kaye

A Thousand Tiny Cuts by Christina Kaye is LIVE!!! One-Click today: Amazon: https://amzn.to/2ACujJw Paperback: https://amzn.to/2ULhR13 Add it to your TBR: https://bit.ly/ATTCTBR From award-winning suspense novelist, Christina Kaye, comes another dark, twisty, suspenseful read. At a Christmas tree lighting in downtown Lexington, Kentucky, a barefoot, thinly clad young woman runs up to a mounted police officer, frantic and begging for help.…

Angels in the Mist

The Z-Tech Chronicles Book 1 SciFi & Fantasy Date Published: June 16, 2020 Publisher: Water Dragon Publishing An ancient, powerful evil is loose in San Francisco. The heart of Silicon Valley must fight back the only way they know how — with compassion, unwavering determination, and, of course, super-technology. Anne Perrin is resigned to a life driven by an adolescent…

Eris Rising

Memoir Date Published: September 1 Publisher: Acorn Publishing Warrior’s aren’t born, they are forged from the harsh experiences that shape them as they strive to defend what is sacred and true. And geniuses aren’t born either—or are they? Courtney Ramm would know, as she’s one of 229 offspring born from the controversial “Genius Sperm Bank”, a genetic experiment that existed…

Stranded Coil

Altered Helix series – Novella 2 YA survival fiction Date Published: 6/16/20 Publisher: Hypothesis Productions For Austria, travelling to the Stranded Coil means she gets to see someone she believed was lost. She’s able to do this because she’s an Altered Helix. But doing so takes her away from her first true love, Josh. Josh is working hard to keep…

The Rake is Taken

League of Lords, Book 2 Historical Romance (Paranormal) Date Published: Jun 16, 2020 A gorgeous psychic. An unwanted betrothal. A tantalizing compromise. For fans of Anne Stuart, Tessa Dare, Meredith Duran, Diana Gabaldon, and Kristen Callihan. An independent hellion, a stealer of time, and the only woman who can capture his heart… Lady Victoria Hamilton has a supernatural gift, a…

Deserted by Cara Dee

Title: Deserted Author: Cara Dee Series: Auctioned, Book 3Standalone: No Genre: Gay Romance/Romantic Suspense Tropes: May to December, Family, Organized Crime, Military, Kidnapping Available on Amazon: readerlinks.com/l/1271606/a02 Synopsis: Deserted is the third book in the Auctioned Series, following book 1, Auctioned, and book 2, Stranded. Gray Nolan had survived a kidnapping where he was supposed to have been auctioned off…

Se7en Deadly SEALs

Book info Title: Se7en Deadly SEALs: Season 1 Series: Se7en Deadly SEALs #1-7 Author: Alana Albertson Genre: Military Romance Publishing date: January 23rd, 2018   Summary I DON’T RECOGNIZE THE DAMAGED woman in the mirror staring back at me—platinum-blond hair, blood-red lips and nails, curves laced up in the finest lingerie. I have transformed into a bombshell to exonerate my…

Fraud by Lily White

❤  𝐓𝐞𝐚𝐬𝐞𝐫 𝐓𝐮𝐞𝐬𝐝𝐚𝐲  ❤  Fraud (Antihero Inferno #2) by Lily White is releasing June 24th! 𝐀𝐝𝐝 𝐭𝐨 𝐲𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐓𝐁𝐑 → https://bit.ly/2X3OF6F 𝐀𝐥𝐬𝐨 𝐀𝐯𝐚𝐢𝐥𝐚𝐛𝐥𝐞Treachery (Antihero Inferno Book 1)Amazon US: https://amzn.to/3hujPwgAmazon UK: https://amzn.to/2TwhyqaAmazon CA: https://amzn.to/2ytP216Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/2A4aGct 𝐁𝐋𝐔𝐑𝐁Eighth Circle.Fraud.Also known as Gabriel Dane.He is a ray of sunshine that warms your heart with kind eyes and a dazzling smile.Don’t let him fool you…