Claim Me Hard by Vanessa Vale

★★ ONLY 99c! ★★
Claim Me Hard by Vanessa Vale is on sale for 99c!

 

Amazon — https://amzn.to/2MZAEBo
Universal — getbook.at/ClaimMeHardVV
Apple — https://apple.co/2YFOpun
Nook — http://bit.ly/2wVU43H
Kobo — http://bit.ly/2vSSzPY
Google — http://bit.ly/2wXRDLl

“It’s HOT in Bridgewater, Montana and a girl could get heat stroke from the alpha males in town!”

Perfect for fans of Lorelei James, Lexi Blake and Madison Faye, ‘Claim Me Hard’ is book 2 in the wildly dirty series where two obsessed alpha cowboys meet their Type-A heroine.

Hiding in Bridgewater from a crazy ex-boyfriend, Hannah Winters is determined to keep her head down and her heart locked safely away. One look at two alpha cowboys and Hannah is going to have a very hard time keeping the ice around her heart from melting. When her dangerous past catches up to her, will Cole and Declan convince her to stop running, from her past, and from the desire burning white hot between them?

Warning: Panty melting! Claim Me Hard is book 2 in the wildly dirty series where two obsessed alpha cowboys meet their Type-A heroine. This standalone HEA is all about her – no M/M.