Now Available

Until You Collector’s Edition (Books 1-3) by D.M. Davis

NOW LIVE!!! Until You Collector’s Edition (Books 1-3) by D.M. Davis is only $5.99 + FREE in Kindle Unlimited!!!

“I cannot recommend this series enough, just prepare to quickly become addicted!” – Dandelions Inspired Blog

“The Until You series is definitely one of the best New Adult/Romance series I’ve read.” – Shirley Cuypers Blog


Some loves are just destined to be regardless of how hard they fight it or the obstacles they face.

Fall in love with Joseph and Samantha for the first time or all over again in this box set of their epic love story that spans the first three books of the Until You Series: Until You Set Me Free, Until You Are Mine, Until You Say I Do.

Includes all NEW Book Covers and a NEW BONUS scene that can only be found in this custom eBook set.

Book 1: Until You Set Me Free
An emotionally charged romance, intertwined with tragedy, forces Joseph and Samantha to choose between their careers, their hearts, and the safety of the ones they love. 

Book 2: Until You Are Mine
Samantha did what she had to do to protect the man she loves. 
Joseph will do whatever he has to for the woman he loves. 
But a murderer has other plans. 
Can Joseph and Samantha find their way back to each other before time runs out?  

Book 3: Until You Say I Do
Having won Samantha’s heart and trust, Joseph is determined to conquer his next challenge of making her his wife and priming her for a career at MCI. But an old nemesis threatens the woman he loves, shaking her to her foundation and jeopardizing their very happiness.

D.M. Davis’ Until You books 1-3 are suspenseful, angsty, heart-warming, destined-to-be, sexy romances that will shred your heart before putting it back together.


#untilyoucollectorsedition #dmdavis #untilyouseries #friendstolovers #newbooks #bestfriendssister #newadultromance #kindlebooks #contemporaryromance