#BRVL Author Spotlight — Lucy Ravens


╔✫👄.•°*”˜”*°•.✫ 👄 ✫.•°*”˜”*°•👄✫╗
👄            Author Spotlight 👄
╚✫👄.•°*”˜”*°•.✫ 👄 ✫.•°*”˜”*°•.👄✫╝


#OnTour with @BookReviewVirginiaLee | #BookReviewVirginiaLee

~~&&~~#AuthorSpotlight~~&&~~

Title: Blinded By Him

Author: Lucy Ravens

Message to Readers: Have fun and enjoy

Blurb

Garrett I am a play boy, living the good life as a comfy football star, until he ruins me… I have three rules: Never hookup with the same man more than three times Lose their number immediately after No romance One bad night. Six drinks. A pair of jade green eyes. Those are all it takes for me to break every single one. What I was paranoid was the end of my career may instead be the end of my days as a single man. Am I ready for this? A great new sexy and sweet (and sometimes funny) MM romance series for fans of Lucy Lennox and Max Monroe. ​All these books can be read as stand alones in ANY order.

⬇️⬇️⬇️
𝐀𝐌𝐀𝐙𝐎𝐍

#KU #LGBT #ShortRead

~~&~~~~&~~~~&~~~~&~~

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:

I am an ambitious mommy, author, publisher, and editor jumping into a new genre. As Lucy Ravens, I write MM contemporary romance with lots of steam, humor, and awww moments that makes those of all ages and races feel warm and fuzzy inside!

AUTHOR LINKS:

🕵️‍♀Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/Author-Lucy-Ravens-104510327876665

🐦Twitter: https://twitter.com/RavensLucy


💋BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/lucy-ravens


~~&~~~~&~~~~&~~~~&~~

#BRVL Book Review Virginia Lee

 Indie Author Service http://ow.ly/hamC50AwIqY

~~&&~~ HOSTED BY:~~&&~~ BRVL—Book Review Virginia Lee: http://ow.ly/w3SA50vlKHY

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.