Day: August 19, 2020

Rash & Rationality

Rash & Rationality Happily Ever Austen Series Book 2 by Ellen Mint Genre: Contemporary Romance Love is a lot closer and more complicated than Marty ever dreamed. Marty Dashwood is a true romantic. Hearts, chocolates, kisses on the hand—the whole nine yards. His killjoy brother Eldon doesn’t believe in love at first sight, but one day Marty will have the…

Still The One

BUY STILL THE ONE AMAZON US LINK: https://amzn.to/2ZjmcKe AMAZON UK LINK: https://amzn.to/2Zo6gXf AMAZON UNIVERSAL LINK: http://mybook.to/StillTheOne #StillTheOne #CarrieElks #LIVENOW #Contemporary Romance #BareNakedWords GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/54443724-still-the-one BLURB Ten years ago he broke her heart. Now he’s determined to win her back. Nobody expects to meet the love of their life on their first day at school, but from the moment Tanner…

Blood & Sand

  General Fiction (cozy small town fiction) Date Published: August, 2019 Publisher: Pen & Key Publishing     A tiny town. A broken tavern. And one woman searching for a place to belong. Logan Cole is used to getting her way and what she wants more than anything is for her father to get out of jail and restore her…

A Whirl With My Mocha-Chocolate Swirl

Contemporary Romance Date Published: September 9, 2020 Publisher: The Wild Rose Press     Rebecca Layton returns to her beachside hometown of Sunnyville, California, determined to explore the possibility of rekindling her past relationship with the love of her life, Raymond Colton. She’s devastated to discover that he has moved on and is now engaged. Raymond Colton harbors resentment towards…

The Prince Who Loved Me by Abigail Sharpe

👑 ROYAL COVER REVEAL 👑 The Prince Who Loved Me by Abigail Sharpe releases September 23rd! Check out the swoon-worthy cover! Reserve your copy: Amazon — https://amzn.to/2EdT4No Universal — https://books2read.com/u/mBGBly B&N — https://bit.ly/3azmim5 Kobo — https://bit.ly/31ZWP1s #coverreveal #comingsoon #preorder #justaddpeaches #theprincewholovedme #royalromance #contemporaryromance #romancenovels #romancebooks #bookbuzz BLURB: Brandi Clayton spent years being a chameleon, trading on her looks for the…

Heresy by Lily White

Title: Heresy Series: Antihero Inferno #4 Author: Lily White Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: September 23, 2020 Cover Design: Lori Jackson Designs Cover Model: Chad Hurst Photographer: Michelle Lancaster Sixth Circle Heresy Also Known as Shane Carter There are no rules with this man. No courtesies. No acceptable behaviors he’ll conform to in order to be accepted. He marches to…

Breaking Her In by Brianna Hale

Title: Breaking Her In Series: Court of Paravel, Book 2 Author: Brianna Hale Genre: Steamy Contemporary Romance Release Date: August 27, 2020 Cover Design: Maria @ Steamy Designs VOTE TODAY – Most Anticipated Read There are two things I know for certain: horses are better than people, and women are more trouble than they’re worth.  The revolution in Paravel was…

Disorderly Conduct by Rebecca Zanetti

“Disorderly Conduct is the perfect summer read! Once you fall into Anna’s world, you won’t want to come back to reality…it’s perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum series!” —Lexi Blake, New York Times bestselling author Disorderly Conduct, an all-new sexy, witty and fun novel from New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Zanetti is available now! Bullets and Kisses…