The Vibrations Boxset by Chelsea McDonald

NOW LIVE!!! The Vibrations Boxset by Chelsea McDonald is available now!!!

“packed with all the feels and will pull at your heartstrings” – Amazon reviewer

“I just love Chelsea and the Vibrations books!” – Amazon reviewer

“I’m loving this series and all the great characters.” – Amazon reviewer

US: https://amzn.to/3kfEXY1
UK: https://amzn.to/3dJqbGE
CA: https://amzn.to/3lZtTPe
AU: https://amzn.to/2TaC8f5
Universal: https://bit.ly/37nki0P

The Vibrations Boxset includes a collection of sweet, yet steamy novellas set within small town America. Each story can be read as a standalone and comes with its own Happily Ever After. 

Save Me: Introduce yourself to the group with Gabby and Sam. The innocent virgin and the hot cop.

Hold Me: Get cute and cosy on the couch with Natasha and Luke. The quirky chef and the playboy veterinarian.

Capture Me: Relight an old flame with Ellie and Michael. The heartbroken and the heartbreakee.

Survive Me: Feel the heat from secret longtime lovers Katie and Evan. The fiery redhead and the flirty dirty mechanic.


If you’re looking for something to spice up your Friday night, these stories will do just that – and more. Fall in love with these characters and follow their stories around this close knit group of friends.

Save Me – Hold Me – Capture Me – Survive Me

#VibrationsBoxset #ChelseaMcDonald #newbooks #friendstolovers #brothersbestfriend #roommatestolovers #secondchanceromance #contemporaryromance


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.