Release Blitz

Sandman (Ceasefire Series Book 6)

´`´*★NOW LIVE ~ Sandman ~ Ceasefire series book 6

Available Kindle Unlimited Buy here:

Blurb –

They say only the strong survive. Haunted by memories, my life lays in shards. Addiction has become my only comfort. Then she turns my world upside down. A lost girl. Unraveling parts of me with those big blue eyes. Now I’m fighting for my very existence against forces that thought me dead. Mayhem and manipulation are just the start when forgotten gods rise. Contains triggers and for an 18+ audience only. Welcome to Ceasefire, a dark twisted world of boundless love and bitter betrayal. A place where bonds are forged through blood, magic and mayhem. Demons, Assassins, Angels and fallen Gods are only the tip in a universe that isn’t always black and white. * The first few chapters of this story was featured in the Tainted Tales Anthology but this book is the full complete Sandman story going beyond and not to be missed.


¸.•´ ¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)

(¸.•´ (¸.•` Other books in the Ceasefire series:

Available on Kindle Unlimited.

First 3 books in the series are 99 cents.

The Devil You Know

Ceasefire series book 1

The Devil’s Plaything

Ceasefire series book 2

From Ashes and Embers

Ceasefire series book 3

A Hellion Heart

Ceasefire series book 4

The Dove & the Darkness

Ceasefire Series book 5

Where to find Claire Marta on social media:

Author Links Facebook: Amazon: Goodreads: BookBub: Readers Group: Twitter: Instagram:


Leave a Reply