★Cover + Blurb Reveal★ Sound of Madness from Maria Luis is the second book in the Broken Crown series. Damien Priest will finally meet his match, and nothing could have prepared him for Rowena Carrigan. Sound of Madness is a dark and gritty royal romance and must be read after Road To Fire. Are you ready to meet your new anti-hero obsession? Release Date: December 4th Coming to Kindle Unlimited! Book 2 in the Broken Crown series ★ BLURB ★ He is my ruin. My complete and utter devastation. Loyalty or death. I make my choice in a palace of flames, and awake to total darkness . . . And at his mercy. Calloused hands bring hell to my door and his velvet voice spews only poison. “A traitor to the queen,” he calls me, and though I don’t know his name, it’s clear that he’s no Prince Charming. Monster. Villain. A man who demands that I take it all—and submit. But no one would ever mistake me for a damsel in distress. He wants me on my knees, but it won’t be me who breaks. Only, falling for the most hated man in England was not the plan. If war is hell, then love is carnage, and the blood that’s spilled will belong to us both. ★ Get The Release Alert: https://www.subscribepage.com/broken-crown ★ Add to your GR TBR: http://bit.ly/SOM-GR #comingsoon #marialuis #bookaholic #darkromance #needtoreaditnow #ilovebooks #booknerdigan #bookobsessed #wildfiremarketingsolutions #BRVL

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.