Day: November 12, 2020

Loverman by B.D. Roca

Release Blitz, Excerpt & Giveaway: Loverman by B.D. Roca Sydney Stories, Book 1 A rock star hiding a vicious crime. A billionaire’s son fighting for his own identity. Kemp Lansey and Charles Durant, once stepbrothers. One, now a famous singer. The other, a renowned photographer. Reunited after eight years, Kemp tells himself that it’s just sex—fierce, damned near bloodletting sex.…

A Shore Thing Series

Flirting With Fire A Shore Thing Series Book 3 by Grace Kilian Delaney Genre: M/M Contemporary Romance A stuntman with a love for fire. A yoga teacher in search of zen. A holiday season neither will forget. Stunt performer and self-declared badass, Tate Astbury returns to his hometown to spend another dreaded Thanksgiving with his dad. But his father forgets…

Dark Fae: Extinction

Shadow Fae Dark Fae: Extinction Book 1 by Quinn Blackbird Genre: Dark Paranormal Romance A lone, brutal fae warrior. A lost, wounded human … and desires so forbidden they must be fought. Fans of LAURA THALASSA, C.N. CRAWFORD and JENNIFER L. ARMENTROUT will love this dark, apocalypse-driven series. The world was plunged into eternal darkness, riddled by plagues and famines.…

THE LIGHTHOUSE INN by A.M. Kusi

Release Date: November 12 His ambition brought them together. Her secret could tear them apart. With love on the line, will they invest in their hearts? Innkeeper Jasmine Evans yearns to transform her struggling bed-and-breakfast into a huge success. As the single parent of a daughter conceived from a nameless one-night stand, she has no time for romantic entanglements. So…

#BRVL PROMO I’ve Got You (Down South Book 3)

#BRVLPromoI’ve Got You (Down South Book 3)By Audrey RavineAmazon — http://ow.ly/jlJZ50CiFS7#KU #RomanceBuy today for $3.99 or #FREE on Kindle Unlimited#BRVLPromo Sign Up —- http://ow.ly/tFL850CgzJlBLURB:Cora Foster has never felt like she belonged.The illegitimate child of a father who never gave her the time of day—daughter by name not blood. Her entire life had been spent playing a part, but never could…

CLARITY by Nicole Dykes

🔥🔥HOT NEW RELEASE🔥🔥 CLARITY by Nicole Dykes is LIVE! #1ClickHere: Amazon US: http://amzn.to/3ejJpm Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2IsTb9Y Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/3eSfAKi Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/38zlcaT Free in KU Rhys I’m an addict. I’ve been abused, and I’ve been the abuser. My entire life has been a blur, filled with misery and anguish. I’m trying my best to stay clean and lucid even when…

Acting On Love

𝐁𝐑𝐀𝐍𝐃 𝐍𝐄𝐖 𝐑𝐄𝐋𝐄𝐀𝐒𝐄! ACTING ON LOVE. BOOK THREE IN THE WAITE BROTHERS SERIES by Angel Devlin is OUT NOW! Genre: contemporary romance Available on Amazon, Apple, Kobo and Nook. https://books2read.com/actingonlove Ezra Waite returns home from New York literally bringing the past back with him. A successful actor, he’s used to hiding behind masks: becoming the characters he plays. Now he…