Day: November 21, 2020

Blood Land

  A James Pruett Mystery, Book 1 Mystery, Thriller Publisher: Wind River Press Blood Land, the award-winning, must-read first book in series! Crime’s an ugly constant in the big cities. L.A. Chicago. New York. But when a savage murder brutalizes a small town and neighbor turns on neighbor, a tough-as-nails cop is essential to restoring order. Blood Land is a…

Home by HL Packer

Title: Home Series: A Fated Series Novella Author: HL Packer Genre: Christmas Novella Release Date: December 1, 2020 Cover Design: Moore Funky Graphics Cassidy All I wanted was to get back home for Christmas, but an unexpected snow blizzard derails my plans. That is until my knight in shining armour arrives. Devon Spending Christmas with my vacuous excuse of a…

The Amulet by Ann Bennett

Title: The Amulet Author: Ann Bennett Genre: Historical Romance Release Date: October 15, 2020 From award-winning author Ann Bennett, comes a new, heart-breaking novel set in Singapore, during World War Two. Perfect for fans of Dinah Jeffries and Victoria Hislop. After her mother’s death, Lara discovers a beautiful amulet amongst her belongings, engraved with the words “for Suria.” Suspecting Suria…

DON’T DATE YOUR ROOMMATE by Elyse Kelly

🔥🔥TEASER BLAST🔥🔥 DON’T DATE YOUR ROOMMATE by Elyse Kelly is coming December 3! #PreOrderHere: Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2Uic16w Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/2IxazdK Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/38CN6TK Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/38ybaqN Free in KU Christian Davis is one of the sexiest bachelors in Magnolia Springs. Girls throw themselves at the hot mechanic on the daily! And why not? He’s sweet, gorgeous, smart, and successful. And…

RIVAL HEARTS by Brenda St John Brown

🔥🔥TEASER BLAST🔥🔥 RIVAL HEARTS by Brenda St John Brown is coming December 7! #PreOrderHere: https://smarturl.it/RivalHearts_INTL Britain’s most-eligible bachelor has met the girl of his dreams. Too bad he’s her worst nightmare. Stefan Cane has snogged and shagged his fair share of gorgeous women. Yet he’s spent the last three months trying to forget the woman he shared a fleeting kiss…