Fallen Angel, Part 1 by Tracie Podger

Fallen Angel, Part 1 by Tracie Podger On the first day of her holiday to Washington, DC, Brooke Stiles meets Robert Stone. Dark-eyed, damaged, and dangerous – Stone has never had a normal relationship for fear of his past being exposed. Not knowing how to respect nor love, he struggles with his feelings for a woman who makes him question everything that he is. Brooke falls in love with him and as their relationship grows she learns who he really is. Her future is set. She is to heal her man and mend his broken soul. But can she do the one thing that he asks? This is a story of an ordinary woman who falls in love with an extraordinary man and has to discover whether she is strong enough to forgive him his past. Start the journey here @ Mybook.to/FallenAngelPart1 The Fallen Angel series is a six-book series with a further six books to accompany it. You can find the first six books here: Amazon UK https://amzn.to/36BEw3Z Amazon US https://amzn.to/2JTWAwv All the Fallen Angel series books 1-6 can be read as part of your Kindle Unlimited subscription

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: