Day: December 13, 2020

Shadows in the Salon

Shadows in the Salon Sugar Mountain Book 3 by Kirsten Fullmer Genre: Cozy Mystery, Sweet Romance “I loved this book! It’s the third book in a series in a little town where the characters are funny, smart, amazing, and unique!”- 5 star review “One of my new favorites!”- 5 star review A spooky mystery, a promising romance, and a secret…

The Gotten

  YA Fantasy, Historical Fantasy, Young Adult Published: November 12, 2020 Publisher: Tell-Tale Publishing Group For Fans of Neil Gaiman, Divergent, and Stranger Things… No one knew about the doorbell until the news story of the boys’ mysterious disappearance. If certain people couldn’t own the doorbell or if it rejected them, they wanted to destroy it and the boys behind…

The Tannhäuser

  Alternative History, Fantasy Published: August 2020 Publisher: Virtualbookworm.com Publishing The Tannhäuser, a legendary knight, poet, and lover, roams through an adventurous life. Wikerus, a young German noble joins the Teutonic Order of knights and fights in the Fifth Crusade. He meets the Swan Knight, the sworn protector of the Holy Grail, and becomes his steward. After the crusade, Wikerus…

Hoax Husband by Candice Wright

Title: Hoax Husband A Cocky Hero Club Novel Author: Candice Wright Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: December 13, 2020 Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward are excited to bring you the Cocky Hero Club: original works from various authors inspired by Keeland and Ward’s New York Times bestselling Cocky Bastard series. BLURB What happens in Vegas, stays in Vegas, right?  Well,…

Suck My Life

#TwoDaysToGo Andie M Long’s new paranormal romcom is out in just 2 days! Pre-order now on Amazon kindle. Pre-order: Global: https://geni.us/Suckmylife US: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08KS6X2F5 UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B08KS6X2F5 One minute I’m working in a bookshop and the next minute a vampire decides to kill me. Enter the tall, dark, handsome stranger who’s been hanging around the store lately. He has a deal he…

The Ahern Brothers Collection by Claudia Burgoa

𝐔𝐒𝐀 𝐓𝐨𝐝𝐚𝐲 𝐁𝐞𝐬𝐭𝐬𝐞𝐥𝐥𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐚𝐮𝐭𝐡𝐨𝐫 𝐂𝐥𝐚𝐮𝐝𝐢𝐚 𝐁𝐮𝐫𝐠𝐨𝐚 𝐛𝐫𝐢𝐧𝐠𝐬 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐭𝐰𝐨 𝐡𝐨𝐭 & 𝐬𝐞𝐱𝐲 𝐛𝐢𝐥𝐥𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐚𝐢𝐫𝐞 𝐛𝐫𝐨𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐫𝐬. 𝐓𝐰𝐨 𝐝𝐢𝐟𝐟𝐞𝐫𝐞𝐧𝐭 𝐬𝐭𝐨𝐫𝐢𝐞𝐬. 𝐓𝐰𝐨 𝐮𝐧𝐞𝐱𝐩𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐞𝐝 𝐡𝐚𝐩𝐩𝐢𝐥𝐲 𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐫 𝐚𝐟𝐭𝐞𝐫𝐬. . The Ahern Brothers Collection by Claudia Burgoa Release Date December 16th, 2020 . An angsty, second chance, friends-to-lovers romance. A funny meet-cute holiday romance. . Pre-order at the sale price of 3.99 Amazon ➺ https://geni.us/AhernBros Apple Books…

#BRVL #13 December Author Spotlight – Lynn Michaels

╔✫👄.•°*”˜”*°•.✫ 👄 ✫.•°*”˜”*°•👄✫╗👄            Author Spotlight 👄╚✫👄.•°*”˜”*°•.✫ 👄 ✫.•°*”˜”*°•.👄✫╝ #Spotlight with @BookReviewVirginiaLee | #BookReviewVirginiaLee ~~&&~~#AuthorSpotlight~~&&~~ Title: Cupid’s Christmas Arrow Author: Lynn Michaels Message to Readers: It’s on sale through 12/26 – Christmas with a twist! Blurb Do you believe in Christmas miracles? Love at first sight? How about getting hit with Cupid’s arrow? Can it happen to you? Ami is a…