Bayou Devils MC



Bayou Devils MC: The Complete Series

A.M. Myers

Eight books for only $1.99!!

The men of the Bayou Devils MC live by a code of loyalty and justice, working tirelessly to fight for those who cannot defend themselves. They are stubborn, arrogant, sexy as hell, and once they set their sights on a woman, they won’t stop until they claim her as their own. Through love, loss and blood, they have forged a family of their own but their work comes with risks and doing what is right will cost them more than they ever expected.


The box set contains eight exhilarating, steamy reads that will have your heart racing in more ways than one: 


Hopelessly Devoted

Addicted to Love 

Every Breath You Take 

It Ends Tonight 

Little Do You Know 

Never Let Me Go 

Every Little Thing 

Wicked Games


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.