THE MIND WITCH by Nicole Demery

 Release Date: March 1

My plan was simple and…mostly ordinary. Finish my PhD. Teach Celtic mythology in a tiny college town. Stop hearing the thoughts and feelings of every person I happened to meet. 

As a wayward seer just coming into her powers, I couldn’t avoid the last one. 

But the first two were just within my reach when sorcerer-particle physicist Jonathan Lynch appeared one chilly winter morning along two other shocks: 

The death of my grandmother, the most powerful seer in a generation;
And the mysterious box she protected, which just might have belonged to Pandora.

Suddenly I was tangled in a secret that had been unraveling for years, and my unruly talents and complicated inheritance were at the heart of it all. 

Ordinary life would have to wait. 

The extraordinary was coming for me after all.
______________________________________________

A hot debut series in the tradition of Deborah Harkness, Diana Gabaldon, and Anne Rice weaves magic, scholarship, and romance for readers who crave a little adventure.

To learn more about The Mind Witch, visit here!


Meet Nicole Demery


Prior to becoming a USA Today best-selling author, Nicole Demery originally 

told stories as a literature and history instructor while working on her Ph.D. in early American Studies. 


When not writing, she spends time with her three children, her husband, a brooding scientist, and daydreaming about her next novel.

 

Nicole writes books that combine the fantastical with the historical, plus a solid dash of romance. Her characters explore the ins and outs of history and myth while remaining as real as anyone you might meet.


Connect with Nicole Demery 


Host By

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.