Release Boost

The Tempted Series & Satan’s Knights Series by Janine Infante Bosco


Same hot bad boys. Hotter new covers!
Don’t miss the revised, recovered Tempted Series and Satan’s Knights Series by international bestselling author Janine Infante Bosco!

Cover Design: Cosmic Letterz

Read every book #free in #kindleunlimited!

Dare to fall in love with the baddest boys in romance and enjoy the heart-wrenching tales of true love and redemption that only Janine Infante Bosco can give you. 
Mad about mafiosos? 
Bewitched by bikers? 
Janine has you covered! 
Dive into the Tempted Series and enjoy the steamy, emotional journeys of six unforgettable couples as they navigate real life and real love. 
Then grab your kutte and get ready to ride with the lovable outlaws who call themselves the Satan’s Knights. Just one trip to the clubhouse is guaranteed to make you #propertyofparrish!

#mafiaromance #mcromance #romancenovels #romancebooks #romanceseries #bookbuzz

About Janine
Janine Infante Bosco lives in New York City, she has always loved reading and writing. When she was thirteen, she began to write her own stories and her passion for writing took off as the years went on. At eighteen, she even wrote a full screenplay with dreams of one day becoming a member of the Screen Actors Guild.

Janine writes emotionally charged novels with an emphasis on family bonds, strong willed female characters, and alpha male men who will do anything for the women they love. She loves to interact with fans and fellow avid romance readers like herself.

She is proud of her success as an author and the friendships she’s made in the book community but her greatest accomplishment to date would be her two sons Joseph and Paul.

Find Janine Online
Goodreads →
Instagram →
Pinterest →

Leave a Reply