Day: February 17, 2021

Dirty Little Secrets by Trilina Pucci

  NOW LIVE!!! Dirty Little Secrets by Trilina Pucci is only 99c + FREE in Kindle Unlimited!!! “an EPIC read that will join the ranks of the BIBLIO-ARISTOCRACY!!!” – Goodreads reviewer “Dirty Little Secrets is everything naughty and nice with sweet mixed in with it. It will make you laugh from the banter, and swoon from the steam… Incredible!” – Goodreads reviewer “LOVE,…

Grab End Game & Pucks, Sticks and Diapers

 ☆ NEW IN AUDIO! ☆ Toni Aleo has two NEW audiobooks!Grab End Game & Pucks, Sticks and Diapers NOW! End Game Ryan and Sofia didn’t see each other coming, but once they meet, they can’t look away. Amazon Direct — https://amzn.to/2Z70aL0Audible — http://adbl.co/3rDDBJW Pucks, Sticks, and DiapersFirst came love, then came the NHL, then came Baylor and Jayden with a baby carriage. Amazon Direct — https://amzn.to/3p8SjHdAudible…

Dark Fae: Black World

New World Dark Fae: Black World Book 1 by Quinn Blackbird Genre: Dark Paranormal Romance A new black world, ruled by deadly dark fae, and even deadlier bargains. Fans of Laura Thalassa, C.N Crawford and Amelia Hutchins will love this! Some families in this eternally dark village are fortunate; their ancestors – the first surviving humans after the Last War…

Grave by Erin Trejo

Title: Grave Series: Royal Devils MC: Chicago #1 Author: Erin Trejo Genre: MC Romance/Romantic Suspense Release Date: February 11, 2021 BLURB I was left for dead. I had a plan the whole time, I just needed to execute it precisely. Silla wasn’t part of my plan but I couldn’t leave her on her own. Finding out who she was was…

Wynter by Mia Harlan

WynterMia Harlan(Silver Skates, #1)Publication date: January 18th 2021Genres: Adult, Comedy, Paranormal, Romance When a pair of magical skates helps me find my fated mates, the last thing I expect is to get rejected, betrayed, and framed for a crime I didn’t commit. I moved to Silver Springs to escape my past. Fell in love with the small supernatural town. Made…