#BRVL AUTHOR SPOTLIGHT — Rebel Spell: A Paranormal Chick Lit Novelt By Lisa Carlisle


 

Rebel Spell: A Paranormal Chick Lit Novelt By Lisa Carlisle

#1ClickHere:  โžœ    https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08ZNTTXZQ 

๐——๐—ผ๐˜„๐—ป๐—น๐—ผ๐—ฎ๐—ฑ ๐—™๐—ฅ๐—˜๐—˜ ๐˜„๐—ถ๐˜๐—ต ๐—ž๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ฑ๐—น๐—ฒ ๐—จ๐—ป๐—น๐—ถ๐—บ๐—ถ๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ฑ

Paranormal

ABOUT THE BOOK

A hapless witch. A broken vampire. And a mysterious death that brings them under the same roof. When I learn Iโ€™ve inherited a house in Salem, Iโ€™m sure itโ€™s a mistake. Besides, I have zero desire to return to a town where Iโ€™m an outcast. The surprises continue when I meet my tenants, including a broody vampire and a foodie wolf shifter. But Iโ€™m only staying around long enough to sell my long lost auntโ€™s house. Even when they convince me to go to a Halloween ball. Even when I agree to pretend to be the vampireโ€™s girlfriend. Even when I discover his softer and oh-so-sexier side. Because a witch without magic in Salem makes as much sense as a pig with wings. And Iโ€™ve never seen one fly. Fans of New Girl and What We Do in the Shadows will love Rebel Spell – paranormal chick lit with a dash of romance, comedy, and mystery!

#BRVL Book Review Virginia Lee

Indie Author Service http://ow.ly/avgO50DLhhC

~~&&~~ HOSTED BY:~~&&~~ BRVLโ€”Book Review Virginia Lee: http://ow.ly/UrNot

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: