Day: May 17, 2021

Hell Fires

Amazon  I am dangerous in every sense of the word.  My scars run deep and I’ve sworn off love. My brothers, my bike, and vengeance are my creed. But then a young girl who can’t see makes me open my eyes. She forces me to face the darkness of my past and brings me to my knees. Loving her is…

The Sick Wife by Loretta Los

The Sick WifeLoretta LostPublication date: May 17th 2021Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance I fell in love with my patient’s husband. While she was dying of COVID-19. She was comatose and I comforted him, like a good nurse. We talked for hours, every day. He told me all his secrets. We planned to start a life together. Only one problem… she didn’t…

The Light in the Wound by Christine Brae

The Light in the WoundChristine BraePublished by: Vesuvian BooksPublication date: September 21st 2021Genres: Adult, Contemporary Romance, Women’s Fiction “The wound is the place where the light enters you.” ~Rumi Affected by her parents ’highly publicized divorce, Isabel Amarra grows up isolated and alone, vowing to never repeat their mistakes. But when Jesse Cain enters her life, Isabel falls hopelessly in…

Tough Justice by Tee O’Fallon

Tough JusticeTee O’FallonPublished by: Entangled: AmaraPublication date: March 29th 2022Genres: Adult, Romance, Suspense A thrilling, fast-paced romantic suspense perfect for fans of Piper J. Drake and Katie Ruggle from a former federal agent. When a DEA special agent and his K-9 companion team up with an ER doctor to investigate a public health crisis, chemistry sizzles. But the danger is…

A Shiver of Shadows by Hunter J. Skye

A Shiver of ShadowsHunter J. Skye(The Hell Gate Series, #2)Published by: The Wild Rose PressPublication date: May 24th 2021Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Romance, Urban Fantasy You’d think stopping Armageddon would buy a girl a bit of R&R with her freshly resurrected boyfriend. But things go south again when celebrity soul wrangler, Melisande Blythe, is abducted and dragged to Europe. There’s more…

Dire Redemption

  Action/Thriller Date Published: Feb 7, 2021 Publisher: The Unseeing Eye A man is running for his life. An army is deployed to hunt him down. He has no right to be there, he has no right to live. He is not considered human. A man is on a mission. He is looking for the hunted, for those denied humanity.…