Tough Justice by Tee O’Fallon

Tough Justice
Tee O’Fallon
Published by: Entangled: Amara
Publication date: March 29th 2022
Genres: Adult, Romance, Suspense

A thrilling, fast-paced romantic suspense perfect for fans of Piper J. Drake and Katie Ruggle from a former federal agent. When a DEA special agent and his K-9 companion team up with an ER doctor to investigate a public health crisis, chemistry sizzles. But the danger is far closer than they ever imagined…

Add to Goodreads





Author Bio:

Tee O’Fallon has been a federal agent for twenty-three years and is now a police investigator, giving her hands-on experience in the field of law enforcement that she combines with her love of romantic suspense. When not writing, Tee enjoys cooking, gardening, chocolate, lychee martinis, and spending time with her Belgian Sheepdogs Loki and Kyrie. Tee enjoys hearing from readers and can be contacted via her website https://teeofallon.com

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Newsletter / Amazon / Bookbub


Hosted by:
XBTBanner1

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: